We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location, views to match....”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Terrace
The Bed The Simming Pool (shared)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from the Terrace
The Bed
The Simming Pool (shared)
The Modern Kitchenette
Kitchen and TV
The Diner Table seen from the Terrace
Cupboards behind the Bed
Dining Table
Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Villefranche-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Janelle C
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful location, views to match....”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Two blissful weeks at this apartment, very hot this summer, so AC was very welcome!
The apartment was quite well appointed, bathroom was small but adequate.
The pool is shared by neighbouring apartments but was never crowded, always spotless,
and also very welcome in such high temperatures....we swam every afternoon.
We found the location to be very quiet and only a short drive into the township.
The views of St Jean Cap Ferrat and the bay of Villefranche were breathtaking, by day or night.
We would highly recommend staying at this beautiful location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, pool
Liked least: tiny bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexilea
London, UK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with a great view”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were welcomed by Robertaand Luc and shown around. Great apartment and very clean, with good equipment, nice balcony with a great view of St Jean. The air conditioning was needed as it very hot and much appreciated. We had a little trouble with the wi-fi but bought a lead so worked OK. As business users internet was very important.

We would love to come back, felt like home. Thank you Alex and Roberta.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Thank you for your feedback.
This help us to improve and make sure our next guests enjoy our apartment at least as much or even more than you did.
Thus, we recently paid particular attention to air conditioning and internet.
Also we changed the bed and now it's much more comfortable.
Whether you see the apartment for the first time or you are a returning guest, we are doing our best to make you want to come back again.
Sincerely yours.
Alexandre.
---
Merci pour vos commentaires.
Ils nous aident à nous améliorer et faire de sorte que nos prochains invités apprécient au moins autant sinon plus l'appartement.
Ainsi, nous avons dernièrement accordé une attention particulière à l'air conditionné et à internet.
Aussi, nous avons changé le lit. Maintenant c'est beaucoup plus confortable.
Que vous découvriez l'appartement pour la première fois ou que vous soyez des visiteurs fidèles, nous faisons notre possible pour que vous ayiez toujours envie de revenir.
Sincèrement.
Alexandre.
--
Grazie per i vostri commenti.
Essi ci aiutano a migliorare noi stessi e assicurarsi che i nostri prossimi ospiti godono di almeno quanto se non di più del nostro appartamento.
Così, abbiamo recentemente prestato particolare attenzione a aria condizionata e connessione internet.
Così abbiamo cambiato il letto Ora è molto più comodo.
Sia che vede l'appartamento per la prima volta o si è fedeli visitatori, facciamo del nostro meglio per se avete sempre voluto tornare.
Cordiali saluti.
Alexandre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiverBett...
Leeds
1 review
“Our own private idaho”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Brilliant and spacious studio apartment with the most amazing view. Idyllic and tranquil location. Far enough away from the hustle and bustle but with all of the amenities that you could need within your reach. The pool was perfect. Set within beautifully tended gardens with views from every aspect. Great communication about the booking. Perfect base for exploring the Côte d'Azur.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool, the view and the quiet.
Liked least: If we were being picky the mattress was perhaps a little too firm.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trail7865...
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRITSCHLE...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre revue.
En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yvon441
Menetreux-le-Pitois, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcon avec vue sur la mer
Liked least: douche petite
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Merci pour votre revue.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing