We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ABSOLUTE GOOD FIND”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Hotel Villeneuve Loubet Village
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Villeneuve-Loubet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 November 2012

This was such a surprise to find a hotel for this price so near Nice. The rooms and bathroom big enough and clean, we even had a terrace with table and chairs. Reception area has a sitting area with comfortable armchairs. only minus is that the breakfast is the standard b&b breakfast, but this is a minor thing compared with all the good points. service was good though what reserved. we will most definitely go back here.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grebnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2010

I must say I have no intention to come again anywhere near to Riviera, but if I have to do it, I will probably stay at this place again. Rooms are: Not expensive, not tiny (unlike to Etap or Premiere Classe or other similar branches) and not soundproof as stated at the hotel description. Street side can be busy, but we were moved somewhere else where traffic was not a problem.
Speaking of the reception: Receptionist really speaks english, which we found is not so common in there. She is not making you feel to be at home, but was efficient enough and it was what we were looking for. Our room was clean and well serviced, the bathroom doors were somehow broken though, which was not that bad.
If you are in the area for lazy days and sunbathing, this is not the place for you, but I suppose its a find for active travellers.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ManaPet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2010

I think this is part of a franchise chain. The B&B Villeneuve Loubet is expertly managed and run by the owner/manager and his wife who live on site. Spotlessly clean and quiet and yet only minutes from the Autoroute and Nice Airport. The ancient village of Villeneuve Loubet has excellent restaurants. Plenty of parking at the hotel, in this area another great plus. And in comparison with the extortionate prices charged in NIce, an extremely reasonable cost. A great find

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stillworkingat68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2008

Me and my husband were there on our Honeymoon (Backpack) and our cousin recommended this group of B&B hotels in France. The overall experience at this hotel is good, except for 1 thing, its location if you are not planning to drive around Nice, France.

LOCATION
This place is really not easy to find. We were 2 backpackers (not willing to stay in Hostels for this time) who travels by the trains and buses. To get to this place, you need to get off at Nice Train Station, take a tram to Gare Routiere (Bus interchange), then take Ligne 500 bus to this particular small town in Villeneuve - Loubet Village. There is a designated bus stop with this name too. Just go and find out about the bus route of Ligne 500 and you can see from there. :)

After you've alighted, you still have to walk about 500m to get to this hotel. What a journey! Hahaha.... but upon arrival, I think we were quite happy about the place afterall. The environment was very relaxed and townlike... something that is very different from all the big cities in Italy we've visited the days before this.

SERVICE
In terms of the service, the staff are all quite nice and friendly; always willing to help or provide you with some directions to get around the area. You can request for the maps (Nice Map or the Village map) at the reception counter.

ROOM
The room is spacious!! (see the pictures) This is especially so after we've stayed at the B&B Paris Malakoff and the difference is quite great. The room in this B&B is so much bigger and yes, it's got a clean bed with a harder mattress (good for people with back problem or after a long day's walk where you need the support for rest). When you open the windows, it's a view of the birds, flowers and trees... but the neighbours at the corner can see you and please close them when you sleep cos it's on ground level.

BREAKFAST
B&B Villeneuve Loubet has got breakfast provided at an additional price. Judging by the location, we've decided to pay abit more for the breakfast there. :) Don't want to walk out to find breakfast in the early mornings man. Breakfast? Not too bad. Fresh and decent.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank xiaoyao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aurore P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: La vue côté port est plus agréable mais plus bruyante (animation musicale le soir et marché le matin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SeverinedeGrenoble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Simo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villeneuve-Loubet
1.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Villeneuve Loubet Plage
B&B Hotel Villeneuve Loubet Plag...
#9 of 14 in Villeneuve-Loubet
125 reviews
0.9 mi away
Perla Riviera
Perla Riviera
#3 of 14 in Villeneuve-Loubet
84 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel O Villagio
Hotel O Villagio
#11 of 14 in Villeneuve-Loubet
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side Park
Inter-Hotel Residence Sea Side P...
#7 of 14 in Villeneuve-Loubet
299 reviews
1.6 mi away
Villa Azur
Villa Azur
#1 of 14 in Villeneuve-Loubet
121 reviews
1.1 mi away
Le Chantilly
Le Chantilly
#3 of 15 in Cagnes-sur-Mer
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Villeneuve Loubet Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Villeneuve Loubet Village

Address: 700 avenue des Plans, 06270 Villeneuve-Loubet, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Villeneuve-Loubet
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Villeneuve-Loubet
Price Range: £46 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B hotel in Villeneuve Loubet Are you looking for a comfortable, cheap hotel in Provence-Alpes Côte-d'Azur? You are guaranteed a relaxing stay at the B&B Hotel Villeneuve Loubet Village. A hotel near Marineland, the beach, and Villeneuve-Loubet golf course Fancy a trip by the sea? Our hotel is near Villeneuve Loubet's beaches. You can also have a great family day out when you stay at our hotel in Alpes Maritimes near Marineland, Aquasplash, and Villeneuve Loubet golf course (2 miles). Not to mention that it is easy to get to, near the train station and Nice Côte d'Azur airport (5 miles). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Hotel Villeneuve Loubet Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing