We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1 week in a 1 bedroom apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Residence Goelia Le Domaine du Moulin Blanc
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Gordes
Reviewed 23 May 2013

I went there for a training nearby, so it was not for tourism. But i was quit happy with my apartment. The lady at the reception was VERY nice and listen to me as i asked to be on the other side of the road, it can be noisy. I had the view on a park and it was nice.
The apartment was VERY clean, the kitchen is nice with everything you need. The room was also very nice. The only down side is it is a little dark, good in summer as it will not be hot (the air con is not working). I went there and it was a little cold so there gave me a heater and it was ok.
My main complain is there is no internet in all rooms so only in the reception when it is open...

I paid a VERY good price so i was happy with it. The bed was comfortable.

The surroundings are nice, you can see Gordes and a lot of natures just next to it. You can also rent a bike and there is a road at the entrance...

Room Tip: ask for a room on the other side of the road... 1 bedroom is quiet nice
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thibaud c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2009

Perfect location to discover the beautfiul small villages. But you'll need your car for everything.
Despite the many rooms, you have a lot of privacy.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Belgium_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vue sur le parc
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nettegi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Résidence hotelière duplex avec vue sur un champ de lavande
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rl0rentz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goelia G, Gérant at Residence Goelia Le Domaine du Moulin Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gardansd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Effectivement, demander une chambre qui ne donne pas sur la route
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ludi222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gordes
2.4 mi away
La Bastide de Gordes
La Bastide de Gordes
#1 of 24 in Gordes
261 reviews
4.2 mi away
Le Mas des Herbes Blanches
1.7 mi away
Hotellerie Notre Dame de Lumieres
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
Residence Goelia Le Mas des Arenes
2.2 mi away
Auberge de Carcarille
Auberge de Carcarille
#13 of 24 in Gordes
242 reviews
3.4 mi away
Residence Odalys Les 4 Soleils
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Goelia Le Domaine du Moulin Blanc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Goelia Le Domaine du Moulin Blanc

Address: Chemin du Moulin Les Baumettes, 84220, Gordes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Luberon > Gordes
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Gordes
Price Range: £50 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Goelia Le Domaine du Moulin Blanc 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Goelia Le Domaine du Moulin Blanc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing