We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhone, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Schaefer...
Tübingen
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Very nice flat, everything that you need is there, very central! Very nice owner, we can certainly recommend it. Clean and safe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathana67...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Could I ask for more for my money?.....No!!”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment was a perfect base for our exploration of Marseille. Clean, functional and with a touch of style. When I return to Marseille, I will definitely stay here again. Lucio communicated quickly both e-mails and texts, which made everything very straight forward.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FadyG_12
Burbank, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great stay in Marseille.”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Nice modern apartment with a good kitchen and bathroom. We were only there the one night but wish we could have stayed longer.

Nice to stay out of the hustle and bustle but still be close to the metro. Saying that, we do like to walk when we're on holiday and with the windy roads it does take a while if you want to stroll to the water.

Still, great value and a really nice stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EgorSafry...
Moscow
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Very nice flat”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

So, apartments are very good locates: far from overcrowded center, but very close to everything in Marseille, underground just in 3-5 mins around the corner. Rooms are clean and bright!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
berlin
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2013
Excellent contacts, left the apartment in perfect order. Five stars for me. I highly recommend Jenny.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelbug...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Funky apartment with super host in vibrant city”
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Marseille for work and holiday purposes and really enjoyed staying in this apartment. It is handy to local restaurants and services as well as very close to the Perier metro. The apartment itself is stunning and the host is really friendly, flexible and helpful. Parking on site was a big plus as well. Would definite recommend this, we stayed with small children but would be ideal for a group of friends as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style of the apartment
Liked least: IPad did not connect to the wifi. But the host offered to let us use his own!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2013
Hello Kirsten,
thank you very much for your review.
Can I also write a review on you on flipkey?
I hope to see you again.
Arrivederci !
Lucio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing