We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
FrenchDamien
The Hague, The Netherlands

Comfortable centrally-located hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Mar 2017
Comfortable, nicely designed rooms, Bathroom a little small.
Breakfast was good, but no restaurant for lunch or dinner.
Staff is very nice and helpful
I would recommend when looking for nice hotel in Annecy.l
Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£122
Fully refundable
  • Moxy Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.4 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£112
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.3 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
£86
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.2 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£69
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.7 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • all.accor.com
    £176
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.2 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £345
  • Booking.com
0.6 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £133
  • Priceline
1.1 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £196
  • Booking.com
1.4 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £376
  • Hotels.com
1.0 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Chamonix
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £125
  • Booking.com
1.2 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Annecy
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
282
367
70
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
282
367
70
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station old town beautiful city reception area well located hotel an ideal location staff were helpful stayed for one night every morning lovely hotel short stay breakfast room centre lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Wasn't until we woke up in the night that we realised there was no working adjustable thermostat for the room temperature and we had an unpleasant night hence 3 stars. Lots of other gd things such as cleanliness, staff welcome, free coffee, parking-if sorted in advance but a good nights sleep is a must for me.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mormac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Really close to the train station (2 or 3-minute walk), in a quiet corner, and within walking distance of all city's attractions, shops, restaurants. Small but confortable and very clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast. I would certainly go back and recommend.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anajulia1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

I was greeted by a cheerful front desk woman who checked in me in seconds. Room was very nice and clean. Looks like it had a recent update. Great location, easy to walk anywhere from there. Easy to recommend staying there.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank T6flyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2016

i have been in the hotel for 2 nights for the weekend in the middle of a business trip.
the rooms are relatively small but nicely decorated and very functional. the bed is confortable and the wi-fi connection quite ok.
the location is excellent close to the center of this beatiful city.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teosm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2016

A simple hotel with a lovely, friendly welcome; convenient parking (reserved in advance) and a really good breakfast. The location is perfect as it's quiet but central and an easy stroll from the lake, the old town and canals etc. We stayed for one night only on a short break and took advantage of a terrific deal arranged with a local restaurant. I would recommend and would definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews