We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£184
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
mfkmfk
pittsburgh

Nice hotel in a beautiful town

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Aug 2017via mobile
We, a family of four, stayed in this hotel in two rooms for several days. The hotel was clean and well appointed with great A/C . Staff was pleasant, especially the woman that greeted us upon arrival! The only recommendation would be to supply safes in rooms.
The town of Annecy far surpassed our expectations! An absolutely beautiful, picturesque lake town with great shops and restaurants!! I still dream of it's beauty:)
Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£162
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
1.0 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
ibis
£153
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £161
0.3 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
Tripadvisor
£196
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £196
0.1 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Tripadvisor
£73
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.7 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • all.accor.com
    £262
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.2 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £294
  • Booking.com
1.4 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £154
  • Booking.com
1.0 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £120
  • Booking.com
1.2 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Hotel
  • ZenHotels.com
    £95
  • Booking.com
1.1 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Greet
    £74
  • Booking.com
1.9 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Annecy
Reviews (737)
Filter reviews
737 results
Traveller rating
279
366
70
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
279
366
70
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station old town beautiful city reception area well located hotel an ideal location staff were helpful stayed for one night every morning lovely hotel short stay breakfast room centre lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 737 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Very nicely located hotel, within short walking distance of the lake and the main sights. The rooms are not very big, but comfortable. The hotel has a number of parking spaces available at a small extra cost, which is very convenient.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travellfann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

This small but comfortable hotel is located in a side road in the centre of Annecy. Although it doesn't have its own parking space, there is a parking lot next to it, for which you get a discount at the reception. Friendly staff, very tidy & modern rooms, a breakfast buffet for everyone's taste, good value for money! I highly recommend staying here when exploring Annecy.

Date of stay: August 2017
3  Thank PhilippIBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The room was tastefully decorated, the bed very comfortable and the AC worked very well and did not make much noise. The WIFI was fast. My only ergret is that there is no coffee/tea facilities in the room. I so would have enjoyed a coffee before getting up.
The location is great - but beware if you come by car. Annecy is hell when it comes to drive into the center. There is only one way to get to this hotel so be sure to follow instructions or you'll end up going around not getting where you want because of one way and/or no entry signs. And be sure to book parking with the hotel before arriving!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank EllenChr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a long weekend at the end of July, it is well signposted so you will never get lost. It is a modern boutique hotel, reception staff were friendly and helpful, room was small, clean with good air conditioning. Beds were really comfortable, never slept so well, breakfast was well worth the 10 euros, lots of choice and very relaxed. The shower room was modern clean with a good shower and nice toiletries, I would definitely stay here again as it is so central to the Lake, Shopping and station. A nice place to stay!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank jenny8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived mid afternoon at the Allobroges Park Hotel, Annecy was in the middle of a heat wave.
The hotel was typical of a contemporary hotel all very clean and smart looking with minimal design. It would look good as the website home page or in a magazine. However beneath the interior designer's choice of modern decor lay the shell of an old building which presents its own problems which needs to be addressed.
Although we were situated directly above the reception area we heard nothing however we could quite clearly hear people walking around from the floor above.
The volume on our tv could only be turned up to 30% of it potential, this has been preset by the hotel I assume not to cause a nuisance to the room next door. This is fine but you could hardly hear it when the air conditioning was on.
Other smaller annoying things were;
1) No drawers for your underwear etc.
2) No room safe.
3) No tea making facilities (however coffee was available in the afternoon from a table on the stairs with pastry that was left from breakfast.
4) There didn't appear to be any extraction in the bathroom therefore the towels would not dry overnight.
5) The bed was very firm... no let's be honest it was hard, why do so many hotels have such uncomfortable beds.
6) If you were late down for breakfast there a good chance that they started to run out of basic food such as bread. The milk was always at room temperature why? Breakfast was an additional €10 so it's not included in the price.

On the positive side.

1) The staff were always helpful and friendly.
2) The hotel and the bedrooms were always clean with fresh towels every day.
3) We booked secure parking beneath the rear of the hotel. This was superb!
4) The location was pretty good close to the railway station.
5) The ambience was good.

I'm sorry I couldn't be more positive but that's was our experience from our time in Annecy.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank darkroomboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews