We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
fizzy1991
Nashville, Tennessee

Good for the price

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Aug 2017via mobile
Clean, friendly staff, nice beds, quiet location yet near everything. They could improve on the quality of towels (see the pictures) Some were white and some grey and rough with age. Wished they offered tea and coffee ( self serve) other than from 1 - 9pm.
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£162
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.0 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
ibis
£153
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.3 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Official Hotel
£112
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £96
  • Booking.com
1.1 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Tripadvisor
£73
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £73
2.7 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • all.accor.com
    £262
  • Booking.com
0.2 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Exterior
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £215
  • Booking.com
0.1 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £235
  • Booking.com
1.4 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £154
  • Booking.com
1.0 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £120
  • Booking.com
1.2 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Greet
    £74
  • Expedia.com
    £81
1.9 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Annecy
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
738 results
Traveller rating
279
367
70
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
279
367
70
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station old town beautiful city reception area well located hotel an ideal location staff were helpful stayed for one night every morning lovely hotel short stay breakfast room centre lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 738 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

A lovely hotel within a short walking distance of the stunning lake and the beautiful old town. The room was very comfortable and very clean with very efficient air con, extremely welcome as it was +35* when we were there. The breakfast buffet was good with something for everyone. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only tiny criticism is that a safe in the room would be very useful. I would highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to return.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

We, a family of four, stayed in this hotel in two rooms for several days. The hotel was clean and well appointed with great A/C . Staff was pleasant, especially the woman that greeted us upon arrival! The only recommendation would be to supply safes in rooms.
The town of Annecy far surpassed our expectations! An absolutely beautiful, picturesque lake town with great shops and restaurants!! I still dream of it's beauty:)

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mfkmfk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Very nicely located hotel, within short walking distance of the lake and the main sights. The rooms are not very big, but comfortable. The hotel has a number of parking spaces available at a small extra cost, which is very convenient.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travellfann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

This small but comfortable hotel is located in a side road in the centre of Annecy. Although it doesn't have its own parking space, there is a parking lot next to it, for which you get a discount at the reception. Friendly staff, very tidy & modern rooms, a breakfast buffet for everyone's taste, good value for money! I highly recommend staying here when exploring Annecy.

Date of stay: August 2017
3  Thank PhilippIBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The room was tastefully decorated, the bed very comfortable and the AC worked very well and did not make much noise. The WIFI was fast. My only ergret is that there is no coffee/tea facilities in the room. I so would have enjoyed a coffee before getting up.
The location is great - but beware if you come by car. Annecy is hell when it comes to drive into the center. There is only one way to get to this hotel so be sure to follow instructions or you'll end up going around not getting where you want because of one way and/or no entry signs. And be sure to book parking with the hotel before arriving!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank EllenChr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews