We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£147
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
susmertravel
Arroyo Grande, California

Great location, modern rooms

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Jan 2018
Hotel is a little difficult to find by car, it is on a dead-end side street. Parking is covered and locked. The hotel is modern, updated rooms and facilities. Great Wi-Fi. Located on the other side of the RR tracks, but we didn't have train noise. It would be a good location if arriving by train. Just outside the walking district, but close to the lake. Not a charming inn, but good quality breakfast and amenities for the price.
Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £235
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • all.accor.com
    £178
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.2 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £125
  • Expedia.com
    £129
0.3 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £275
  • Priceline
1.0 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £184
  • Booking.com
1.4 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £121
  • Booking.com
1.0 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £146
  • Booking.com
0.3 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
Tripadvisor
£127
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £127
0.1 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £105
  • Hotels.com
1.2 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £54
  • Hotels.com
2.7 miles from Allobroges Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Annecy
Reviews (737)
Filter reviews
737 results
Traveller rating
279
366
70
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
279
366
70
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station old town beautiful city reception area well located hotel an ideal location staff were helpful stayed for one night every morning lovely hotel short stay breakfast room centre lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 737 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

We spent 3 nights for Christmas and appreciated the stay in general.
The room was ok and staff dedicated.
It's well located as quite close to the rail station and surrounded by shops and restaurants.
The breakfast is fair with continental style.
There is no restaurant so do not expect meal service.
They have a good idea to offer croissants, tea and coffee from 1PM to 9PM to the guests.
There is parking place, should you come with you car.
And the price was ok for that typical period of the year.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boysokone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated on the edge of the old city and easy to get to.
The room was clean and comfortable. It was well heated after we turned on the heating.
We got recommendations for dinner from the reception and followed them to a nice restaurant nearby.
In total it was a good choice.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We spent two nights in this charming alpine city. The hotel is a short walk from the train station, just conveniently on the edge of the city-center. The staff was most welcoming, helped us graciously even though we spoke no French.

They gave us clear directions for where to go in the old town, recommended a few restaurants for our brief stay.

Our room was a bit snug, but quite adequate. The room was clean, quiet, comfy. If you were to stay longer, you might want a slightly larger room.

This is one of those places you called quirky without any negative meaning. There is a breakfast buffet if one chooses. Coffee & tea are freely available all day. It's a good place.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We stayed at Allobroges Park Hotel - just outside the old city. Great location, friendly staff, and croissant and tea in the afternoon. We loved walking the streets, going out early for a lighter breakfast at the corner. The park at the lake provides a comfortable walk with lovely air and plenty of space. The grandkids (separate trip/different hotel)
loved the paddle boat ride (tho they would have preferred renting a power boat). Touring the Chateau d'Annecy is very worthwhile.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jtwnit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Well located hotel for our overnight stay to check our Annecy. Bed was comfortable, close to the lake and plenty of restaurants. Clean rooms, bath towels a bit thin and need to be replaced.

Staff was pleasant, especially the person who greeted us upon arrival! The only recommendation would be to supply safes in rooms.

Room tip: Make sure you reserve a car parking space before you travel.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Max R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews