We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alery Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Annecy Centre Vieille Ville(Annecy)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Privilodges Le Royal - Apparthotel(Annecy)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Adagio Annecy Centre(Annecy)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel du Nord(Annecy)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ace Hotel(Seynod)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
9
26
27
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
26
27
15
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2014

This hotel is in drastic need of updating. It was old smelling and dingy. The rooms were so dated and not in a rustic, pleasant way. I found the bed and pillows uncomfortable. The parking is a pain, it's a little drive away at the post office car park, but to unload your stuff is difficult as on a main road that you cannot park on. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There must be better hotels for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2012

A cosy place, in an old house, traditional, but seems well-kept, nicely decorated in wood, comfortable bed. 5 minutes away from the railway station. Good for spending the night. The wireless Internet didn't work when I was there. They speak English.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nostramadeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

I went to Annecy for a few days of relaxation from Paris. Room #19 was adequate and comfortable, although it smelled a bit used. The staff were polite and friendly. I didn't eat in the restaurant, so I cannot comment on the food. The first two nights I was fine. The third evening I noticed red spots on my arms and figured that they were from mosquitoes. That night they started itching badly. When I returned to Paris I found red blotches all over my hands (minimum 13 on each), arms, legs and even the ankles. I went to the doctor the next day and was prescribed cortison and antihistamines, as well as itch cream, which put out the horrible itching and turned the red blotches into reddish, ugly pimples. I just hope none of those little buggers came home with me. It's been two nights so far and no new bites, so maybe I'm safe.

Je suis allé à Annecy pour quelques jours de détente à Paris. Chambre n ° 19 était adéquate et confortable, même si elle sentait un peu usé. Le personnel était poli et sympathique. Je n'ai pas mangé dans le restaurant, donc je ne peux pas commenter sur la nourriture. Les deux premières nuits, j'ai été très bien. Le troisième soir, j'ai remarqué des taches rouges sur mes bras et pensé qu'ils étaient des moustiques. Cette nuit-là ils ont commencé à démanger fortement. Quand je suis rentré à Paris, je trouve toutes les taches rouges sur mes mains (minimum de 13 sur chaque), bras, jambes et même les chevilles. Je suis allé chez le médecin le lendemain et a été prescrit du cortison et des antihistaminiques, ainsi que la crème démangeaisons, qui ont mis hors la démangeaison horrible et transformé les taches rouges en boutons rose et laids. J'espère juste que aucun de ces bougres peu venu à la maison avec moi. Cela fait deux nuits à ce jour et aucune nouvelle morsures, alors peut-être je suis en sécurité.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank story_lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews