We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous chalet with unbeatable Mont Blanc views!!”
Review of Chalet Blanche

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Chamonix
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Chalet Blanche
Ranked #6 of 30 Chamonix B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 August 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LesCharmesdeCarlucet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (309)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

302 - 308 of 309 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JTC-L-S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2009

Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2009

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hattiemoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Biggi535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sassi76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chamonix hotels
0.6 mi away
Grand Hotel des Alpes
Grand Hotel des Alpes
#1 of 73 in Chamonix
409 reviews
0.7 mi away
Mercure Chamonix Centre Hotel
2.1 mi away
Chalet Hotel le Castel
Chalet Hotel le Castel
#5 of 30 in Chamonix
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
The Guest House
The Guest House
#1 of 5 in Vallorcine
94 reviews
8.8 mi away
Residence & Spa Vallorcine Mont Blanc
1.3 mi away
Fleur des Neiges
Fleur des Neiges
#62 of 73 in Chamonix
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chalet Blanche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chalet Blanche

Address: 75 Chemin des Vourzes, 74400, Chamonix, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Chamonix
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Chamonix
Price Range: £70 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chalet Blanche is a traditional chalet that has been refurbished to a very high standard with 8 en-suite bedrooms, sleeping up to 20 people. It is located in a quite area but is just 10 minutes walk from the centre of Chamonix. Offering B&B accommodation in the summer and fully catered in the winter we offer something for everyone in the magnificent Chamonix valley. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Chalet Blanche Hotel Chamonix

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing