We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 06:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
A reliable and professional service

We booked this transfer service for a return journey between Geneva and Courmayeur for 8 of us... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Sarahas_79
,
Oxford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great airport transfer service

Booked to take us from Geneva to Les Houches (Chamonix). Easy to book, good communications to... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
MFHusthwaite
Read all 540 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Chamonix
from £77.88
More Info
from £96.20
More Info
from £146.88
More Info
from £72.38
More Info
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
507
19
7
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
507
19
7
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service chamonix valley geneva airport always on time great communication shared transfer transfer company contact details first class service return trip friendly driver these guys door to door service les houches cvt marcus luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017

These guys were totally on it! The unknown of traveling was easy thanks to their communication and reliability. Thank you!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2017

They showed up exactly on time and got us to the airport quickly + safely. Not sure what else needs to be said!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 305keithc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2017

CVT texted and emailed me the day before my pickups to ensure I was well informed and able to advise of any changes. My plane was delayed on arrival, and I had a text and voice mail from my driver when I turned on my phone, advising me he was there and where he was waiting. He provided entertaining chat as we drove from Geneva to Chamonix. I had a different driver on the way back, but he was equally friendly, and got me back to the airport in plenty of time for my departure. Both drivers had some helpful info about the region. Definitely pleased with the service!

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Due to a mixup/cancellation with my flights and with the third party booking agent I used to book my transfer, my husband and I missed our CVT transfer from Geneva to Courmayeur. But Adrian W could not have been more helpful in getting our trip sorted out. The day I was supposed to arrive, he called and texted repeatedly trying to find me. When it became clear we weren't going to make it, he went above and beyond in trying to rebook us on another transfer the next day (including reaching out to my booking agent and to other, presumably competing, transfer companies). Although CVT was booked solid that day, he even offered to drive us himself late in the day. All this was, as far as I could tell, on his personal time. He also followed up the next day to make sure we'd made it to Courmayuer ok (we did!). In short, he went above and beyond in helping us to get our trip started right. I'd book with CVT directly for my next trip in a heartbeat.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Kiersten T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2017

We used CVT for our entire 2-week itinerary: Geneva to Chamonix to Annecy & back to GVA. Great, professional service... safe, punctual, courteous & knowledgeable drivers. Definitely the right choice.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews