We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 06:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Polite and exact transportation

This not right that I should write at least 100 characters for telling how I review the transport... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
rkauppinen
,
Lappeenranta, Finland
excellent service

had a great experience choosing them. They have private vans for the ones who d like a private trip... read more

Reviewed 22 April 2020
RoxyRox12345
Read all 452 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chamonix
from US$97.50
More Info
from US$120.76
More Info
from US$145.51
More Info
from US$87.52
More Info
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
424
17
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
424
17
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service chamonix valley geneva airport always on time transfer service shared transfer see you next year great company first class service great transfer pick ups these guys les houches drop offs cvt driver adrian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Great company with reasonable fares and very friendly drivers. Thanks!

Very professional service. Will be using again!

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kierav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

The transfer arrived on time at 6:15 am, the driver was friendly, the minibus was comfortable and the journey was smooth, arriving at the station on time.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Mervyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

For both our journeys to and from Chamonix CVT delivered exactly as they promised, awaiting our arrival on time at Geneva Airport, providing very useful information during the journey to Chamonix and a lovely journey back to the airport at the end of our trip, leaving us plenty of time to check in comfortably for the homeward flight. We would use this reliable and friendly service again..

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JonMurchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019

Used on many occasions, so well used to being met and driven to the various villages and towns in the Chamonix valley.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank DdraigGoch1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2019

Thank you for the excellent service your company provided for us. This included collecting us, from the airport, bag transfers whilst we did the TMB and then the transfer back to the airport.

It was good to get a text each day informing us of a contact and time for the next days pickup and we were very pleased to see the safe arrival of our bags each night after a long days walk. Your service contributed to our great TMB walk – thank you

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 819Catherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews