We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment! Wonderful People!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area with views on the Mont Blanc
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area with views on the Mont Blanc
An original savoyard building The view - Mont Blanc and the Glacier des Bossons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living area with views on the Mont Blanc
An original savoyard building
The view - Mont Blanc and the Glacier des Bossons
Living Area with views on Mont Blanc
dining area
fully equiped kitchenette
entry way
double bedroom
double bedroom
bedroom with view to the Mont Blanc
bathroom - shower and wc
shower
shower products
towels and linens provided
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa W
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment! Wonderful People!”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Cannot fault this apartment in any way. Wonderfully kind hosts. Extremely close to the ski bus, which you'll need to get to the mountains (2 minutes tops). Bus stop for the airports 2 mins as well. So very well placed for everything.
Ski hire directly opposite. Apartment was extremely modern, clean and well equipped, and in one of the oldest blocks in Chamonix, lots of outside space. Lovely short walk into town , where everything is happening, also a fabulous bar restaurant "Monkey" on your doorstep.
Thank you for your kind hospitality it is very much appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penelope...
1 review
“Lovely stay in Chamonix”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent location. Lovely flat. Great host.
We will definitely be back and look forward to staying here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesrmil...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Could not have asked for anything”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Central, convenient, equipped as one would like to live - not a usual holiday rental. our amazing host drove us, guided us, directed us and even shopped for us. Meredith we love you! I cannot recommend this love nest more highly and in case this is booked, please call `Meredith for other options.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin B
1 review
“A real cosy nest and a good location”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a great apartment and a wonderful host. Easy access to the busy centre of Chamonix but set in a quiet location. Meredith was a great host, really going out of her way to make us feel at home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan J
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was a great place to stay in Chamonix. It was very comfortable for 3 people with clean, modern furnishings and a wonderful coffee pot that we used frequently. It was near to dining and shopping. Meredith is the perfect hostess and was very knowledgeable and willing to share tips and information. I can not say anything bad about this charming place. Thanks for a very smooth transaction. I highly recommend.
Jan Chattanooga, TN USA

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Studio Apartment in Charmonix”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic Studio Apartment in Charmonix. Impeccably clean, comfortable, new and contemporary construction, furnished with everything you need (kitchen, bathroom, WIFI) in small, historic building with view of Mount Blanc! The location is fantastic, only blocks from Aguille du Midi gondola, bus station and easy walk to train station. The owner, Meredith, lives in the area and provided such thorough information about the area, neighborhood, where to find xyz, recommendations for food, specific activities, etc., it was like having a close friend available to make our stay in Charmonix everything we were hoping it would be. Can't say enough about the cozy apartment and Meredith's generosity of information and responsiveness--the perfect host!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What a little hidden gem! Location is fantastic and the apartment was perfect for 2 adults and 1 child. Meredith and Sebastian where incredibility helpful and knowledgeable of the locale area. Meredith had even hidden Easter Eggs for my son to do a egg hunt during our 5 day stay, nice touch!! We will definitely be going back !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing