We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer service and accessible location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo
Ranked #41 of 50 Hotels in Grenoble
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Very impressed with the customer service of the hotel chain after a few date changes and the facilities on offer. Great deal with a booking site and rooms spacious and clean, comfortable. The location is some distance from the city centre.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johnretroreload
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (143)
There are newer reviews for Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2013

Were very impressed with this place which is all that you want on a short stay, excellent service, clean, modern, large rooms, secure parking, sufficient facilities on site (gym/pool) and convenient location from ring road. Only down side is the breakfast appeared a little expensive for what it was and the secure parking is an extra 10€.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Falstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction_Department, Directeur général at Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your impressions on your stay in our aparthotel. We are glad to see that you were very satisfied with our services. Our residence is indeed ideally located with easy access to public transportation.
Our buffet breakfast offers a large choice of delicious, healthy and organic products such as locally manufactured jams, fresh seasonal fruits, pastries, scrambled eggs and 100% pure fruit juices. Finally, for the price of 10€ per day, our parking allows our guests to park their vehicle in Grenoble in a private and secure place.
We hope to welcome you again soon in one of Park&Suites aparthotels.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

Hotel is easy accessible from the highway south of Grenoble. On itself a non interesting area, business like Expo. However, perfect for 1 night stay to travel from north to south (which I did) and to treat yourself in a welcoming hotel. Free Internet, garage parking (travel belongings in the car well covered during the night), a bathroom that is spacious and well equipped, a bed that can host three ...

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoostS_NL2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

The hotel and the rooms are ok, nothing fancy but comfortable enough. I am quite perky concerning the noise that can be heard from within a hotel room, particularly from other visitors of the hotel. I was not very satisfied on this point, as the rooms are not really soundproof and you could hear people from other rooms slamming doors or moving things around. But nothing catastrophic. A short note that may interest some: there is a sauna, a fitness center and an outdoor pool in the hotel (I did not try them).
The room is located close from the Alpexpo exhibition center and from a large commercial center open till 8 pm. I would not recommend venturing further around at night, as you can feel that there are some social issues in the neighborhood.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: les derniers étages permettent d'avoir une vue un peu plus sympa
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank blanblan2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank liloula74100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: la vue est plus agréable coté "EST"montagne,piscine
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manou82017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grenoble hotels
0.0 mi away
B&B Hotel Grenoble Centre Alpexpo
1.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Grenoble Sud Seyssins
1.5 mi away
Hotel Mercure Grenoble Centre President
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Citadines City Centre Grenoble
0.2 mi away
Appartea Hotel et Residence
0.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Grenoble Centre Verlaine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo

Address: 1, Avenue d'Innsbruck, 38100, Grenoble, France (Formerly Park & Suites Grenoble Alpexpo)
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Isere > Grenoble
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 50 Hotels in Grenoble
Price Range: £44 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Appart'City Confort Grenoble Alpexpo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Plazza Hotel Grenoble

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing