We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mercure Grenoble Centre President
Nearby Hotels
OKKO Hotels Grenoble Jardin Hoche(Grenoble)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
Official Site
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kyriad Grenoble Centre(Grenoble)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$74
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
106
202
68
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
202
68
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightjacuzzi and saunaroom was clean and comfortablehouse huntingstay nightslarge screen tvvery pleasant staysmall round tablerestaurant staffsmall barnice hotelthe ground floorgood sizebreakfast was excellenthambusiness triptown centre
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Isabelle G, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Grenoble Centre President, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

My wife and I had a comfortable stay here for one night. The room size was adequate. Included breakfast was okay. Two bottles of free water is included in the room. Location is alright. There is no SDB in the room, in case anyone is wondering.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PlanetOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle G, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Grenoble Centre President, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire qui montre votre satisfaction. Je suis très heureuse que vous ayez trouvé l'hôtel confortable pour une halte à Grenoble. Ceci fait notre force en effet. Mon équipe se joint à moi pour vous souhaiter un bel été. Cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

Glad we found this hotel on our tour across Europe. Lovely hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. Lovely room with tea and coffee facilities, mountain views. Also has jacuzzi and sauna facilities you can use free. Has a restaurant which had good good and served a nice breakfast. Good choice if staying in grenoble.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Deli48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle G, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Grenoble Centre President, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014
Google Translation

Votre satisfaction est notre plus belle récompense ! Mon équipe se joint à moi pour vous remercier d'avoir choisi Mercure Président pour votre étape à Grenoble et de le recommander aussi chaleureusement. Nous vous souhaitons bon voyage en Europe. Très cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed at the Mercure on. Week long business trip. The room was a good size. The breakfast had an excellent selection and the bar was nice. We had lunches served during the day and they were good and very filling. Over all it was a very good stay in a nice area.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle G, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Grenoble Centre President, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014
Google Translation

Ce fut un plaisir pour toute l'équipe d'accueillir le séminaire auquel vous avez participé. Nous vous remercions pour ce commentaire élogieux qui témoigne de votre satisfaction sur une durée de séjour longue. Nous en sommes très heureux car il témoigne d'un séjour prolongé pendant lequel toute l'équipe a été mobilisée pour vous offrir une qualité de service irréprochable. Bien cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Really nice hotel, very clean, good breakfast, and nice pool with sauna. You have to walk about 5 min to get to the bus. Room was very clean. I dont know what to write more about it....its a good hotel, no need to say more!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ralph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle G, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Grenoble Centre President, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you so much ! We appreciate. We will do our best to continue on this way of quality. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews