We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Stay in this Great Studio”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Suites Lyon Confluence
Ranked #18 of 194 Hotels in Lyon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 December 2012

Walking distance from Perrache Station in Lyon, I was lucky to booked this hotel 2 days before the festival of lights weekend! I was there for only 2 nights, so I didn't really fully utilize the facilities provided in this studio like the stove and microwave. The room is of decent size - with a very high ceiling. The toilet was in a different room. The bathroom comes with a shower. I love the heater in the bathroom where I can hang my towels to keep them warm. There is free wifi which is great! The king size bed was really comfortable and clean. I had 2 great, quiet, peaceful sleep in Lyon.. The location is great as well, walking distance to the centre of everything (10 minutes to Bellecour) - I didn't even take the tram.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travellingsalesgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pascale r, commerciale at Quality Suites Lyon Confluence, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Dear Mr,


Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,


Margot Delannoy
Commercial
Quality Suites Lyon Confluence
+33 (0)4 37 23 16 04

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Patrice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Filo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JacobWcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Franck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank FrancoisSable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lyon hotels
Carnot - Gailleton
Hotelo
Hotelo
#4 of 194 in Lyon
383 reviews
Golden Tulip Lyon Eurexpo
#1 of 10 in Saint-Priest
795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cordeliers - Jacobins
Mercure Lyon Centre Beaux Arts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Lyon Confluence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Lyon Confluence

Address: 50 cours Charlemagne, 69002, Lyon, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Rhone > Lyon > Perrache - Charlemagne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 194 Hotels in Lyon
Price Range: £63 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Suites Lyon Confluence 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Choice Hotels, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Suites Lyon Confluence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing