We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel des Lys is a superb example of style and quality accommodation and cuisine in a small French hotel. It has all the comfort”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Restaurant des Lys
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Roanne
Reviewed 1 July 2011

I stayed and dined in the hotel and was delighted with the overall quality and value. Its location in Le Coteau (and Roanne) is underrated. The avenue is an attractive walk and the nearby River Loire and city deserve more visitors.
The hotel is one of the best I've stayed in.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Balmainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soufianem658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Thierry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hermineAmboise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Vivianne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank ckb76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank jojopavlov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roanne
0.7 mi away
Ibis Styles Roanne
Ibis Styles Roanne
#2 of 5 in Roanne
184 reviews
1 mi away
Ibis Budget Roanne
Ibis Budget Roanne
#1 of 5 in Roanne
68 reviews
0.7 mi away
Le Grand Hotel
Le Grand Hotel
#3 of 5 in Roanne
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Inter Hotel Roanne Helios
0.8 mi away
Campanile Roanne
Campanile Roanne
#4 of 5 in Roanne
97 reviews
2.2 mi away
La Ferme aux Biches
La Ferme aux Biches
#4 of 8 in Roanne
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant des Lys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant des Lys

Address: 133, avenue de la Liberation, 42120 Roanne, Communaute d'Agglomeration Roannais, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Loire > Communaute d'Agglomeration Roannais > Roanne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Roanne
Price Range: £52 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Restaurant des Lys 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Restaurant des Lys reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing