We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Nagold - Schwarzwald
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Adler(Nagold)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Schiff(Nagold)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
120
131
29
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
131
29
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary coffeescrambled eggs and bacongreat locationcorner roomblack forestsmall riverstayed for nightscentral locationtvdeskstuttgartsupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Loving it! Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, superb sauna and gym. Very well priced and just excellent experience all around. I am trying to stop in styles hotel and this one is in my top 3 list. You can also always park for free in town. A little walk is always helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 345mike678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaxR10202949, Manager at Ibis Styles Nagold - Schwarzwald, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2015
Google Translation

bonne journée nach Paris,

herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie den Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel genossen haben!
Gerne werde ich Ihre liebenswerten Worte mit dem Team teilen.
Vielen Dank!

Beste Grüsse,
S.Deisinger

GM-ibis Styles Nagold-Schwarzwald

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I spent one night here. The room is very small, but the space is really used well. Open cabinets to find the tv, as desk, safe, etc. The bathroom door slides closed and there is a gap- not very fond of this. The staff was very nice. There is a bar and continental breakfast is included. The price is reasonable. Parking was only 8 Euro. The location is within walking distance of shops, restaurants, bars, etc.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2222CJM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Not easy to work out where to leave the car when we arrived there and also strange having the reception up a flight of stairs. But we liked the combination of modern and relaxed. The rooms were an adequate size with everything we needed and very comfortable.

I was disappointed to find that the "parking provided" was an extra €8 per day, and there seemed to be little or no alternative. But the parking facilities under the hotel were good and the rest of the hotel was good value.

Being in the centre of Nagold made it very convenient for everything, which was a good thing because there wasn't much choice in the way of restaurants in the town the night we arrived (Monday in mid-June), so we needed to look everywhere.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngloAsian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Booked at Ibis, with late arrival guaranteed. When arriving at midnight, i was informed that they were overbooked and a room had been reserved in another hotel. Alternative was in a lower class hotel and Ibis staff was not able to explain way to get there. Overall very disappointing experience.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
2  Thank Planet_Conny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews