We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£111
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Venture07608980399

Nice memories

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Jul 2019
The receptionist ladies and the concierge service were fantastic , very helpful, friendly and extremely efficient I will definitely use the hotel again and recommend it for my friends or business associates
Date of stay: July 2019
Room Tip:  received upgrade to very nice junior suite y
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Graf_Zeppelin, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this review
Responded 9 Jul 2019
Dear esteemed guest,
thank you very much for your outstanding evaluation and recommendation which we highly appreciate!
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed every detail of your stay with us and especially liked our service.
With pleasure we will share your kind compliments with all colleagues and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon! In the meantime we remain
with best regards
Melanie Domin
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
LeMeridien.com
£123
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    £123
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.4 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£84
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.6 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£127
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £127
0.7 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Hotelbar
Tripadvisor
£127
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £127
2.4 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Tripadvisor
£86
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
2.3 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£80
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £80
0.6 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Exterior
Tripadvisor
£108
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £108
4.3 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £94
  • Expedia.com
    £108
0.8 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £90
  • Algotels
4.3 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • ibis Budget
    £45
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
1.9 miles from Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Stuttgart
Reviews (2,579)
Filter reviews
2,579 results
Traveller rating
1,300
836
284
100
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,300
836
284
100
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite central location per day railway station germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 2,579 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2019

Great location on heart of Stuttgart, near the Train Station, Underground and downtown. Accommodations are very good, excellent breakfast and outstanding service staff (very polite, cordial and hospitable).

Room tip: Higher floors have less noise.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GERSONHEINEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Graf_Zeppelin, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2019

Dear esteemed guest,
what a fantastic feedback, thank you so much!
It is a great pleasure to hear that you spent a memorable time at Stuttgart and that our central location was a benefit for you.
We also appreciate your kind compliments towards our team and their service. Please rest assured that we will share your outstanding feedback with the whole hotel.
We hope to welcoming you back for a future occasion and remain in the meantime
with best regards
Melanie Domin
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019

Stayed at this motel for a couple of nights and wow, really well located near the rail station and the shopping precinct. Rooms are great the food fantastic. The staff so very helpful when asked. Congratulations.

Date of stay: June 2019
2  Thank Springo1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Graf_Zeppelin, PA to the General Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Dear Mr. Springo1612,

Thank you for your stay at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin and your outstanding review. We really appreciate your kind acclamation and shared that with our entire team.
We hope to welcome you back soon shortly.

All the best from Stuttgart

Angelika Bross
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

This was as expected of a 5Star hotel.
Staff were great, location is perfect, it’s very clean, good bar, etc
But
For a 5star, you don’t even have tea or coffee facilites in your room ( we were in a suite too)! Secondly you can open the windows or control to aircond, so it was stinking hot in our room at night. We got NO sleep.
I expected a bit more.......oh well

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank BJandAli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Graf_Zeppelin, PA to the General Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Dear BJandAli,

Thank you for preferring our hotel and for taking the time to leave a review. For we always longing to improve our service quality, this is highly appreciated.

We are more than happy to inform you that Nespresso coffee machines are already ordered and you will find them from Deluxe category and above shortly.
We apologize for the inconveniences you had due to the high temperature outside and that you needed to decide between open window and air-condition. Due to Steigenberger has a green soul, we are trying to protect the environment as good as we can. One part of that is to minimize electric power consumption. Therefore our cooling system runs only with closed windows.

Dear BJandAli, for your overall rating is positive, we hope that you will stay with us again during your next visit of Stuttgart.

We wish you a pleasant day and remain,

yours sincerely

Angelika Bross
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019

I have had the pleasure to stay in the Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin Hotel in Stuttgart during a working trip and was amazed with the size of my room, with a walk in wardrobe and sitting area with tv and another tv in my very comfortable bed room. The room was extremely clean spacious.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guido s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Graf_Zeppelin, PA to the General Manager at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2019

Dear Mr. Guido1505,

Thank you that you allowed us to host you and for your outstanding acclamation. We are more than happy that you enjoyed our entire hotel and high-quality service.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you during your next trip to Stuttgart again and we are looking forward to assist you at anytime.

With best regards

Angelika Bross
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019

We flew to Stuttgart to pick up our new car at Zuffenhausen. So we spent 3 nights here. Rooms are a bit outdated. Breakfast is good, eggs were made to order which took 18 minutes, much too long. Pool was icecold. Situated near main station all shopping areas are in walking distance.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank aboissaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Graf_Zeppelin, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Dear esteemed guest,
thank you for having taken the time to review your stay with us.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall time at our hotel and benefitted from our convenient location.
The mentioned waiting time at the breakfast restaurant we truly commiserate. Please rest assured that we also appreciate all of your constructive feedback and will use it to check on our performance.
It would be a pleasure to welcoming you back for a future occasion to positively surprise you.
With best regards
Melanie Domin
Steigenberger Graf Zeppelin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews