We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Stuttgart Centrum
Nearby Hotels
ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novum Hotel Rega Stuttgart(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveller rating
125
389
185
32
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
389
185
32
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspublic transportrewe supermarketcity centrefamily stayubahn stationwithin easy walking distancesmall bathroomhotel offershotel is cleanreasonable sizegood nights sleepchecking inrooms are comfortableflat screen tvvery pleasant stayunderground parkingfree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 743 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Hotel staff very helpful and the room was clean. No problems at all. Location was a bit out of the way but access to the train and bus which was close made it easy to get around. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jardine8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1
Reviewed 10 October 2011

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Clean hotel.Too far from centre to walk. Private car parking under the building. If the price is good in comparison to other offers, would stay there again. The hotel is nothing special, just very good satisfies your basic needs - clean, nice size of rooms, standart breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanita_Latvia_Riga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

the location of the hotel is pretty good with regards to the reception staff they were nice and friendly they were told we would arrive early and as there was a large group of us they checked us in with the minimum of fuss altough later on when we got back to the hotel bar for a drink we thought one of the bar staff had massively overcharged us for a round of drinks and the next night as we watched him he omitted the spirit from 2 of our drinks and tried to charge us for things we didnt have that was the only downside though the transport links are excellent the tube is located across the road and a taxi rank there is a couple of bars and a "resturant" within walking distance the rooms are clean and functional as you would expect of the Ibis chain although we thought the breakfast wasnt particually good value at 10 euro"s each a better option we found was the supermarket at the end of the road that had a fresh deli counter or the bakery across the road there was also a burger king on the same corner

Room Tip: the rooms away from the road are a lot quieter when you open the window the road noise is like being next to the motorway all night
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexNLeicestershire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2011

Why pay to stay right in the centre of town, when for just 50 odd euros you can stay only a few stops out and have better access to restaurants and supermarkets. The ibis centrum is another great run ibis hotel with everything spick and span and polite and friendly English speaking reception staff. We stayed in room 405 for 4 nights and it was clean, and looked new and fresh and had everything you needed. The rooms have wide opening windows as well which is really great to let the summer air flow in.
Tips- don’t pay for room internet unless you really need it. The free wifi downstairs is plenty fast enough to upload photos and check emails.
Also there is a selection of cheap bakeries and also a number of supermarkets just around the corner, so its cheaper to just go there and grab some breakfast bakery items and coffee to go than pay 10 euros in the hotel.
Like all ibis hotels, face washers are a non-existent item (not that much of a hassle really), so just bring your own
If you are staying for a few days, grab a 3 day train/buss pass for 10 odd euros that allows you unlimited travel on buses, trains and trams. This way you can travel into town for dinner and see all the outer suburbs of Stuttgart.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zetlandSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews