We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
arcona MO.HOTEL
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Drive'In(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Roemerhof Hotel(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IB Am Wallgraben(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Neotel Stuttgart(Stuttgart)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
54
112
59
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
112
59
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodern hotelbusiness tripclever designminutes by carwifi servicecontinental breakfastfree wificentral stuttgartsingle roomgood sizewalking distancetrain stationgymprosconspersonnel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2014

It is 600m from the train/underground station, besides a mall, restaurants at wialking distance, stores around, not so far form the airport, that make the hotel very convinient. Rooms are good but I could here the guest in the wall side room talking on the phone, luckly he didn´t pick upo the phone late at night. there is a good restaurant at the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarinaldoCampos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

I was given a quiet room towards the court yard on the 2nd floor. It was generally quiet, but there were several drunk, loud groups that walked past during the night. Also, the air conditioning cannot be turned off. I tried, but it turned itself on again after 30 minutes. The room itself was functional and pretty modern, but had some signs of wear, especially the curtains. It was however clean and comfortable. It had two single beds and enough space for my belongings. The bathroom was quite large and modern. The breakfast was well stocked and had everything one could want. The only down side was that the coffee is served and the service was a bit slow. We also used the conference facilities and these were spacious. Except for the granite pillar in the middle of the room, which was in the way when the speaker was talking. All in all, it was good.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Canis_Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Have just returned from a business trip in Stuttgart where we stayed in the arcona MO.HOTEL. The hotel is clean, modern and comfortable and the staff extremely polite and helpful. The rooms are well appointed and quiet and the sauna perfect. The hotel has a very nice restaurant and the food and service is very good! Thank you for your hospitality - we will certainly return the next time we are in Stuttgart!!

PS. There is an excellent Chinese restaurant called King's Palace which shares the same building - it has the best Chinese food ever!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David1091949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Business hotel, so nothing special or interesting about it, but I do have to say the staff are very friendly and the hotel is super quiet...

The S-Bahn is close-by with easy access to Stuttgart Stadtmitte.

I had a fabulous nights sleep and would definitely stay again for the convenient locatiion for business.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff and Jenni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

I spent two nights at the Mo Hotel during my business trip. It has a bit hidden entrance off the main street which is also a bonus in terms of distance from traffic. This time there was some construction work going on next to the hotel but that did not really bother. Newish hotel, and everything worked well for business trip. Rooms are also tidy and size wise fine. Internet connection for extra fee but it still worked erratically making it a bit annoying and a nuisance for working at the room. Breakfast was also fine and one paid extra for it. Central location and good access for the airport are a bonus as well as close by mall where one can pop in easily.

Room Tip: I would ask a room with a good wifi connection - worth trying anyway
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jari K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews