We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
849pierreb
Lutrebois, Luxembourg, Belgium

Small hotel in quiet area out of Sttuttgart city center

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Feb 2017
Business hotel in quiet area, but very lose to motorway. Rooms are big and clean, personnel very friendly, breakfast is good. Sometimes difficult to find parking around in the streets. No parking dedicated to hotel.
Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£55
  • Expedia.com
    £57
  • Agoda.com
    £50
  • Priceline
    £82
2.9 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£131
  • LeMeridien.com
    £131
  • Expedia.com
    £131
  • Trip.com
    £131
3.4 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£135
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • steigenberger.com
    £149
  • Expedia.com
    £135
  • Priceline
    £135
3.3 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£72
  • Expedia.com
    £82
  • Vio.com
    £66
  • Priceline
    £76
3.5 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£52
  • Priceline
    £48
  • Vio.com
    £34
  • StayForLong
    £53
2.8 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
£81
  • Expedia.com
    £81
  • Hotels.com
    £81
  • Priceline
    £81
2.9 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
£49
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • PremierInn.com
    £49
  • Agoda.com
    £49
  • Vio.com
    £49
2.8 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
£77
  • Hilton Garden Inn
    £77
  • Expedia.com
    £77
  • Hotels.com
    £77
3.8 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£152
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £153
  • Vio.com
    £141
  • Hotels.com
    £153
3.9 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
£100
  • Expedia.com
    £106
  • Vio.com
    £88
  • Hotels.com
    £106
7.4 miles from Alpha & Omega Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Stuttgart
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
15
38
12
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
38
12
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This small compact hotel is ideal for visitors who are looking for fresh, clean accommodation while visiting Stuttgart. We were a party of three and spent most of our time either at the Porsche museum, eating out or at the Mercedes Benz museum. If we were in the hotel we were either sleeping or having a very nice breakfast. A few minutes walk from the U Bahn this location is ideal for those who are passing through and need to get their head down in between museum tours.

Room tip: Spiral staircase to top floor is quite steep.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlexF599
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Great little hotel in walking distance from the Porsche museum. Great shower air conditioning what more do you need. We had a room with two single bed and it was very clean. It says there isn't parking but the street it is on has free parking so just find a spot. We chose not the have the breakfast at €9 and just found a local cafe to have breakfast. Local bars are also good.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ADZ552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We were happy with our stay at this hotel. We went to the Porsche museum, it was a 15 minute walk. There were restaurants and cafes nearby. There are two grocery stores in walking distance. We did not eat breakfast there, but my husband did enjoy the coffee in the morning. The best part was air conditioning on the nights we stayed it was unbearably hot. Interesting note to air conditioning, it won't work with the windows open. So just close the windows and enjoy. Also, forgot to mention that we arrived early, before check in, and they were so accommodating. Got us into our rooms very quickly.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank imirish2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

It is very close to Zuffenhausen Hauptbahnouf and reasonable large rooms. Breakfast room and stairs were small relatively. I enjoyed in breakfast and they serve coffee all day along. You can prefer for a few day accommodations otherwise may be boring. There was no park area of hotel.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 266serkank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Good location in a residential area in Zuffenhausen, within a 5-minute walk from S-Bahn and U-Bahn. 3 stops from downtown Stuttgart on the S-Bahn: S4, S5 and S6. Nice building, nice rooms and modern bathrooms. Very friendly and attentive reception and restaurant staff. Good breakfast. Several restaurants and supermarkets around. 15-minute walk to the Porsche museum. Housekeeping is the only reason I did not give it a 5 star. They would not remove the garbage properly or wash the glasses. After 4 nights this can get annoying. I also requested 2 more pillows and only got one. Small details but not a perfect stay

Date of stay: March 2016
1  Thank XpertTravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews