We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
33
109
57
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
109
57
12
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Went to Littys hotel for Oktoberfest with friends the hotel is very basic more of a hostel than hotel. We had rooms with own bathrooms but most other rooms had shared facilities. The hotel was ok for us as we only slept in it . It was clean and tidy and as I have said very basic .It was perfectly positioned to attend festival and centre of Munich

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank dixiedeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Stayed during Oktoberfest. Paid far more than I would usually spend on a hotel, but expected with the festival going on. The Hotel is a short walk from the main train station. Staff were friendly and pleasant throughout the stay. The room was basic, but I didn't have high expectations. It was quite noisy during the stay, but fortunately, I was in a beer induced coma most nights. All bar one evening, the shared bathroom facilities were clean, that said the evening they were not, it was disgusting. Overall, this is very much a budget hotel, sufficient enough for a couple of evenings, but there's no luxary at Littys.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank stelliosuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights with friends. The hotel offers less than what you pay for as there is No wifi in the room, no toilet and shower (its shared), lots of noise from down the street and unfriendly staff. Location is in a bad spot (sex clubs road and it smells bad everywhere). Would not go here again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Freedom722965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I checked in late at night and left very early in the morning - so I enjoyed the 24hour reception :) and for such a short stay this hotel was just perfect. Close to the train station, comfy bed and great price. It can get noisy - you really hear everything from the hallway and the other rooms but I was lucky with my fellow travellers who were all very considerate and kept the volume down. I´d recommend the place if youre staying max 3-4 days For longer its not very suitable.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in the room with a shared bathroom. Room is small but has everything needed (bed, window, wifi, sink, towel and tv with limited programs). Everything was always clean and service was friendly and quick. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank CoHel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews