We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Creo Living
Nearby Hotels
Platzl Hotel(Munich)
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$537
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Europaischer Hof(Munich)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$913
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
anna hotel(Munich)
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$433
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$320
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Munich - Westpark(Munich)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
5
14
31
28
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
14
31
28
33
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2013

somewhat better than a jail cell although not much. you'd never use the klitchenette as there is no cutlery or anything to cook with so i'm not sure why they have a kitchenette in the first place. there is no where to eat nearby unless you fancy eating at a small aldi nearby. Staff not really helpful or friendly. Unless its Oktoberfest and you have no other options. Avoid this dump.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank riiiicola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Spacious rooms with decent shower - felt comfortable in premises. Breakfast lounge was also spacious and comfortable.

Staff not really helpful or friendly - no interaction with customers. On arrival, there was nobody around and I had to ask a local workman (who was also staying there) how to make contact with the receptionist. After finally checking in (at 8pm), I asked directions to any restaurants and was only given a blunt unhelpful answer. During breakfasts the receptionist would disappear outside and often be unaware of people wanting assistance. The rooms, although adequate, were not being cleaned properly and the tap was faulty in the sink (just revolved around). The TV picture was awful but it was a waste of time reporting any of this to the staff who were conspicuous by their absence. The property is undergoing a major renovation and the owner ought to know that the staff running it are incompetent.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank morphohecuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Rooms are quite large and the cleaning standards are ok, yet the lack of any decorative element in the room makes you not feel comfortable at all. It's like both the empty white walls and the wooden windows keep screaming at you: "THIS HOTEL IS CHEAP!". Partners and family deserve better, yet it was fine for a small group of friends because it's very well connected to transports and services. Beds could have been better as well.

I didn't had breakfast, so I can't say about that, and customer service was acceptable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gianluca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2013

Right - First off - Was in Munich on Business - Arrived late and due to weather conditions amongst other things - It wasn't the easiest place to find in the world - No worries I thought, a quick call to the hotel will offer some decent directions and we'lll be sorted - What I instead received was a gentleman who spoke pretty good English, knowing where we were and most likely how to get to his Hotel laughing maniacally down the phone at me " Good luck , without Sat Nav it is imposhible to find us " good start, that. Funnily enough, 10 minutes after that call we arrived, to then be told that parking was €8 per night, so we opted for the street around the corner, again not ideal. Had to go through the whole keypad to release key and then find our room situation, which was fun too.

The room was grim - 1 X Broken TV, grim carpet, grim yet surprisingly comfortable beds. Dimly lit.

The good - Decent Shower.

Location - 10/15 minutes from Munich City Centre by Taxi. Quite a few other hotels/motels around the Creo which offer better conditions at better rates - Motel one etc (decent beer)

Bird on the desk had an old dog with a green bow plastered onto its face? I suppose that's worth something?

Also guests have a penchant for lurking around the extremely poorly-lit stairwells and corridors. .

Not a bad place to grab some kip after getting some german ales in though.

Room Tip: Book Elsewhere
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2012

It's a great place if you are going to see the city, not stay in a hotel. The room for 2 persons was small, but it had everything we needed: a bed, a table, chairs, a wardrobe, a shower and a toilet. Also we had the Internet. Everyday room-service was good. Creo Living is near the underground station.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ae_idance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews