We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eden Hotel Wolff
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Arthotel Munich(Munich)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Muller(Munich)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Europaischer Hof(Munich)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel an der Oper(Munich)
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Hotel Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Leonardo Hotel & Residence Munich(Munich)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,323)
Filter reviews
1,323 results
Traveller rating
504
619
143
40
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
619
143
40
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main train stationgreat locationdirectly across the streetlufthansa busminute walkdepartment storefree wifiper dayhotel restaurantsingle roomgood sizecentral locationwould highly recommend this hotelstayed here for nightsbusiness triproom was largemunich hbf
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
512 - 517 of 1,323 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Recently renovated room, the staff was excellent. The location could be inconvenient for those who don't need to be close to the train station , but highly appropriate for those who travel by train. The station is just across the street.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luisgmolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We enjoyed a weekend break at the hotel. Hotel is centrally located by the Hauptbahnhof with just short distance to most attractions. Hotel was nice and tidy, with very serviceoriented staff. In general, a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pcsvae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

The Eden Wolf Hotel in Munich was the last hotel we stayed in on our European vacation. From the time we drove up to the entrance the service has been great. It is centrally located in the central part of Munich across the street from the train station. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. We had two rooms, a single and a double. When we first sat on the beds, we thought they were going to be too soft but they were not. They were very comfortable. The beds have the traditional European coverlets. The restaurant in the hotel is very good with a nice choice. They did everything they could do to make our stay enjoyable. Highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I stayed in this Hotel after having a rather unpleasant night at the Hotel next door (NH Hotel). From the moment I entered the Hotel, I could see that this Hotel is by far better. The lobby is nicely done and gives an overall good feel. The staff is generally nice. The room is a decent size and feels fresh and comfy. Most of the room is made of wood and therefore gives it a nice Bavarian feel. Everything was very clean and neat. The breakfast was good but could have had more choice.

Overall, I had a great experience and would be happy to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stefan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

The Hotel is at a very good location, directly opposite of the main station in Munich. Rooms are small, but new and stylish. Bathroom not renovated yet, but still okay. Hotel is not having free Wifi which is always anoying me. Didn't see it during the booking procedure. I usually avoid hotels where they charge for internet. That was my fault.
Breakfast is a bit overpriced for what you get and must be better for such a price. We had to wait 5 minutes for coffee, table was not ready and we had to take our cuttlery ourself and prepare the table???? At 10.30 they bring in the vaccum cleaner to show the guest, its time to leave. Never saw that before in a 4 star hotel... It seems staff is not well trained...
Overall Hotel is okay, avoid the breakfast and dont expect WIFI. If you need breakfast and WIFI try another hotel...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndyStGallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews