We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel in Munich suburbs”
Review of Hotel Perlach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Perlach
Ranked #316 of 385 Hotels in Munich
Reviewed 2 May 2011

In a nice suburb, almost countryside looking, this recently refurbished hotels offers clean, roomy rooms with excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ParisJrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Perlach
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2010

We stayed at the Hotel Perlach in Munich for a couple of nights. We had a little bit of a hard time finding it as the sign out front only says "HOTEL". The hotel is located in a very cute and safe part of town close to a few restaurants and a supermarket. (The Doener Kebap place down the street is excellent.)

The hotel is very clean, but it is past its prime (mid-80s perhaps?) Our room had a balcony with a view to the park and busy street below. If the door to the balcony is closed, you will be shielded from the noise. There is no AC, but our room had a fan. The shower is TINY.

Wireless internet is 0.50 euro for a half hour, 10 euro for a day.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evfaithful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2008

I was staying in Perlach during Oktober Fest and takingf into consideration the value/money ratio for this time of the year it was very reasonable. It's tidy hotel that is just 12-15 EUR cab drive from the centre. Atrium makes a really nice impressions and the breakfast was just great (loads of stuff to choose from). Service was nice and multilingual. I might stay there again if I'm in the hood.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martinez007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: En la parte delantera del hotel pasa una carretera de conexión y las habitaciones pueden no ser tan...
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josep Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Buffel75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hiyokokko-Chan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Alvaro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Munich
1.3 mi away
Hachinger Bach, Am
Hachinger Bach, Am
#2 of 3 in Neubiberg
11 reviews
1.3 mi away
Mercure Hotel Orbis Muenchen Perlach
1.0 mi away
Das Golden Leaf Hotel Perlach Allee Hof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South
1.4 mi away
Arthotel ANA
Arthotel ANA
#217 of 385 in Munich
78 reviews
5.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Munich-South
Holiday Inn Munich-South
#190 of 385 in Munich
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Perlach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Perlach

Address: Pfanzeltplatz 11, 81737 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Munich
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #316 of 385 Hotels in Munich
Price Range: £81 - £289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Perlach 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Perlach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perlach Hotel Munich

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing