We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pension Lutz, just lovely”
Review of Pension Lutz

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pension Lutz
Ranked #29 of 67 Munich B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 January 2012

I stayed here in December while in Munich for the Christmas Markets. It is in a nice, quiet neighborhood. It is nice to come back to after a busy day in the city of Munich. There are a couple of nice restaurants in the area, which again was perfect after a busy day of being a Tourist. The Pension Lutz is a few minute walk to the subway. Once onboard the subway it is only maybe a 5-10 minute ride into the city.
The room was roomy and comfortable. Very clean and cozy. Michael is a very warm, welcoming Inn Keeper. He made us feel at home immediately. If you stay here be sure to ask Michael to serenade you with his accordion. After our busy day it was so nice to sit in his dining room, have a glass of wine and listen to his beautiful music.
If I ever get back to Munich I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Justfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sabine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank italo i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarTe24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Georg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Volker W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Munich hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Laimer Hof
Hotel Laimer Hof
#1 of 390 in Munich
2,334 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Metropol
Hotel Metropol
#9 of 390 in Munich
1,243 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Munich - City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Munich - Westpark
17.8 mi away
Hilton Munich Airport
Hilton Munich Airport
#28 of 390 in Munich
2,635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Lutz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Lutz

Address: Hofenfelsstr. 57, 80637 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Munich
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 67 B&Bs / Inns in Munich
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pension Lutz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing