We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refreshingly Interesting”
Review of InMunich Tours

InMunich Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$24.71*
and up
Full-Day Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Site Tour from Munich by Train
More Info
US$500.01*
and up
Private Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Site Tour with Private Transfer from...
Ranked #5 of 124 Tours in Munich
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Free Tour of Munich, Dachau Tour and Private Tours. To join our Dachau Tour or Free City Tour arrive at 10:40 am on the Marienplatz in the city centre of Munich. Our goal as a tour company is to provide people with the best service, the best quality, the best deals and an unforgettable experience InMunich. So come and join InMunich Tours and we will be your friends InMunich.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Refreshingly Interesting”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

My wife and I did the walking tour with Jon, and the Dachau Tour with Adam. Both were fantastic.
We have don't a lot of walking tours while traveling, but these two were standouts. I often find that tour guides sound bored of the information they are providing, and seem to hate their own jokes. That was not the case here at all. Both Jon and Adam provided information in a way that kept our attention. We highly recommend both tours :-)

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank aussiepoida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

800 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    766
    28
    4
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best tours I've ever taken”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I've travelled all around Europe taking many walking tours and Marcin by far gives the best tours I've ever been on. I have visited Munich 3 times now and gone on his tours 5 times because his tours are just that good! He is so entertaining and he knows Munich inside out. His Dachau tours are full of stories and information and his passion for what he's doing definitely shows. I would highly recommend to anyone going to Munich to go on one of his tours and you won't regret it!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank breanne f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leipzig, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great tour!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Many thanks to Marcin for the awesome city-tour last weekend! Informative & entertaining - it´s been an absolute pleasure!

Highly recommended because he showed/ told us lots of fascinating details that I did not find in my travel guide.

The best tour I ever experienced!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leipzig, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lots of fun”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We had a tour with Marcin through Munich last week. Had a lot of fun and enjoyed every minute of it! Marcin knows to tell you all the little stories in Munich's history that you probably won't hear anywhere else. Marcin's tour was definitely the highlight of our stay in Munich!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank VitalyS84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marbella, Andalucía, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Thanks for the awesome tour. We enjoyed it a lot and we are definitely coming back again for the other tours! =)

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Rrrroman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed InMunich Tours also viewed

 
Munich, Upper Bavaria
Munich, Upper Bavaria
 

Been to InMunich Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing