We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novina Hotel Tillypark
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Park Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Agneshof(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Victoria(Nuremberg)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Movenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Burgschmiet(Nuremberg)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
149
158
13
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
158
13
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centregreat wififree wifinuremberg areau bahn stationquiet areaminute walk from the hotelovernight stopmodern hotelroom was cleannice breakfastnice staybooked this hotelbreakfast was includedin decemberthree nightsmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

For us the highlight of this Hotel was the breakfast: it was an amazing spread in a lovely restaurant.
Otherwise we found it to be a pleasant average hotel for the traveller-but not really close to the main old city centre. If you have a car there is a reasonable amount of car spaces- but beware on a night when the Hotel is full. Car spaces run out and you will need to get help from the reception on where to park.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alisondMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVINA-Tillypark, Guest Relations Manager at Novina Hotel Tillypark, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear alisondMelbourne,
thank you for being our guest and your review. To satisfy our guests and make you feel comfortable is our intention.
We hope, you enjoyed your stay and we will see you again the next time you visit Nuremberg.
Cordially,
Your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This was my first visit to Nuremberg and the hotel was flawless, the location was perfect to catch the U-Bahn into the centre. All the staff were friendly and spoke perfect english. The room was nice and big with everything you would require for a nights stop. The room was nice and quite so had a great nights sleep. Couldn't recommend enough.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVINA-Tillypark, Guest Relations Manager at Novina Hotel Tillypark, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Chris B.,
what a great pleasure to read your feedback. We were truly pleased reading that you enjoyed your stay and, of course, this is exactly what we are working for – thank you.
It is motivation in an optimal way for us.
We hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best.
Cordially,
Your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

This hotel was recommended to us and now i can understand why. Its perhaps best option for stay after/before Playmobil day with kids. Its only few km away. Hotel has parking big enough and its even for free. We had 3 beds room which was definately big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. Spacy and bright room. We tried even restaurant for dinner - steak was good, pasta was avarage, but in overal good. Breakfast was great with big variety. Most important point happened when we realized that we forgot our phone at hotel. Not only that hotel staff found it, but they also managed to send it to CZ.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svestka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVINA-Tillypark, Guest Relations Manager at Novina Hotel Tillypark, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Svestka,
what a great pleasure to read your feedback. We were truly pleased reading that you enjoyed your stay and, of course, this is exactly what we are working for – thank you. We try to remain as well as you notice us.
To be there for our guests with full commitment is our pleasure, we´re glad to see, that our service ideology is perceivable for our guests.
We hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best.
Cordially,
Your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Clean, great breakfast (apart from nescafè coffee but you can request a better one...), basic but comfortable decor, good value for money during Biofach. The safebox was a bit small for a 15" laptop...

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dharmamaster61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVINA-Tillypark, Guest Relations Manager at Novina Hotel Tillypark, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear dharmamaster61,
what a pleasure to read your feedback. Our staff is trying to take care of our guests everyday with the highest diligence. To see that our concept of service is perceivable for you makes our day-to-day work worthwhile.
Thank you & hope to see you again,
Your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Stayed for three days during fair at the Messe and it was perfect. Very easy to get to and from as a few hundred metres from the end of an underground line. Modern, clean, with good beds.
Breakfast was usual hotel spread so fuelled up for the day. :-)
Staff exceptionally helpful. They managed to find me a room when fully booked to extend my stay.
Free parking by hotel is very helpful.

Room Tip: Tip - ask for second pillow as they are very soft.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheRovingDiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOVINA-Tillypark, Guest Relations Manager at Novina Hotel Tillypark, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear TheRovingDiner,
thank you so much for your stay and your lovely review. It is such a pleasure to read your comment and it is motivation in an optimal way. Every guest opinion is very important for us.
We hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best.
Your NOVINA Tillypark Team – Guest Relation Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews