We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice”
Review of Hotel Lichtenhof

Hotel Lichtenhof
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nuremberg
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Lichtenhof
Ranked #5 of 30 Nuremberg B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 May 2013

We stayed at the Hotel on April 13 and 14th. Modern and super clean hotel. The U bahn station is practically in it's parking lot. Our breakfast, which might have been prepared just for us in their dining room, was excellent. They had a tiny parking lot for our car but there was no charge for that.

The rooms used codes instead of keys but we caught on after a few tries on the proper way to do that. The only challenge is when we arrived which was on a late Sunday afternoon was figuring out the code and intercom system but it worked.

Every thing was very pleasant there. Their was a lovely a Italian restaurant a couple of blocks down the street where we ate twice, for Europe the neighborhood did not have a lot of eating choices, but then the U bahn is Right There to travel as you need to.

We are going to leave the service rating blank, as we did not really need anything.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank tucsondesertrats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank BBC-Flow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer zum Hof
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael2485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer weg von der Strassenseite sind ruhiger. In den höheren Etagen ist es aber super!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steffi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zur Hofseite hin ist es natürlich am Ruhigsten!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Uli60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nach hinten in den Hof ist ruhiger, doch die Fenster schliessen gut, sodass der strassenlärm eigentl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frank L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nuremberg hotels
NH Collection Nurnberg City
#11 of 126 in Nuremberg
1,376 reviews
Altstadt - St. Lorenz
Adina Apartment Hotel Nuremberg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Nuremberg
#33 of 126 in Nuremberg
881 reviews
Altstadt - St. Lorenz
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#5 of 126 in Nuremberg
908 reviews
AZIMUT Hotel Nuremberg
#61 of 126 in Nuremberg
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lichtenhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lichtenhof

Address: Pillenreuther Str. 150, 90459 Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Middle Franconia > Nuremberg
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Nuremberg
Number of rooms: 22

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing