We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bavaria base”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Livingroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Living room
Sleeping couch in Living room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Extra Toilette
Kitchen
Dinning room
Stairs
Kitchen
hallway
Balcony
Balcony
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nuremberg, Middle Franconia, Franconia, Bavaria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Bavaria base”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed for four nights while exploring Baveria.
The location was ideal. 5 minute walk to the station and then 10 mins into Nurenberg Hbf.
Nice quiet area, but lacked local amenities.
Property was very spacious clean and well maintained.
We woul recommend
MB

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really Nice Apartment in a top location”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this apartment for a business trip. We were exhibiting at the Messe in Nuremberg and we found the apartment perfect for that. It's close to the train station so you can get in to the city and back out to the Messe. It's not too far by car either. The apartment's in a nice quiet part of town with ample parking.

The apartment itself is a 2 bedroom apartment with oodles of space (the listing says 3 bedroom, the 3rd bedroom is a pull out bed in the living room) . The living room is particularly massive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
almaskary
Muscat Governorate, Oman
1 review
“Fabulous home”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

it was one of my best places to stay in during my holidays specially in Germany

Very helpful friendly owners
i highly recommend this property to all who want to visit Germany and enjoy their stay with comfort and peace of mind

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WmFCoyote
Boulder City, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful Luxury”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is a first class rental. Extremely well equipped with large rooms and elegant furnishings. Located in a garden like setting with less than a 10 minute drive to the old town and the Rally Grounds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Huge living room with gread garden view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2014
Thank you very much, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
Thank you very much, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;