We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ArtHotel City
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Agneshof(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Nuremberg(Nuremberg)
US$209
Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Burgschmiet(Nuremberg)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Movenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Victoria(Nuremberg)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
23
36
9
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
36
9
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citybreakfast buffethotel is locatedpillowswall
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Large rooms, well appointed for the class. Great nights sleep! Excellent selection for breakfast, helpful staff and great location with easy access to the exhibition centre. Will rebook for the next show

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tired-bus-raveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013 via mobile

We have arrived to the hotel at 01:15 in the morning, the staff were very helpful and patient. Breakfast was very good and a lot of variety. The location is good because it is a 10 min walk to the old city also the hotel is close to the subway, if you wish to take the it.

The value is acceptable.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aberasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Stayed in this hotel for one night - it's about a 10 minute walk to the old town. The hotel was on a quiet street, nicely appointed and had very friendly and helpful service. Free coffee, tea, Cappuccino near the lobby. Great value to, we payed 69 Euro for the night (double, no breakfast). Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

We booked one night here after failing to find decent apartments or hostels on a student budget and were pleasantly surprised!
The hotel is clean, staff were friendly, and the location was okay for the few things we did (Nuremberg trials museum, wandered through the old town).
Location was fine, it is about a 20 min walk from the main station, but I would recommend a taxi or the metro (we never used the metro) with luggage.

Breakfast was simple but nice, pastries, cereal, juice.
The room was large and clean, but with a smaller bed that we expected (I assume we booked a double room, it is most likely we didn't read the room info properly), but was still very comfortable. The bathroom was also large.

The area was fine, no problems parking our rental car.

Great for a few nights in a small, clean, quiet hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoloTravel32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2010

Stayed at this hotel for one night on trip to see Xmas market. It is very centrally located (around 10 min walk to market). staff on reception were very friendly and accomodating. Parking nearby in yard with reserved space. Breakfast was fine.

If you are looking for convenience and value its ideal. It hasnt been fitted out expertly (lots of DIY touches, I would say) but it was clean and functional.

The local neighbourhood has some nice turkish restaurants with good food.

Great if you have kids.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ricpra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews