We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
eDreams
PricelineUS$105
Agoda.comUS$104
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
207
153
29
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
207
153
29
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016

A very nice hotel with good sized rooms in a modernized building. Parking can be a challenge with limited space in a front courtyard. Excellent location for visiting the town on foot. Breakfast buffet is O.k.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Nive location, just half a kilometer from city center. Very friendly service, nice, modern spacious rooms and fresh breakfast - and hotel has indoor swimming pool/sauna and small gym (altough its very basic - having only three machines...). Price level is also very moderate compared to its quality. Easy to recommend!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Vuopalat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We only stayed at the Dom Hotel for one night and were pleased with our spacious bedroom and sparkling clean bathroom. There was no air conditioning but found that to be the norm in Germany. We had internet service in our room and thought the breakfast was delicious and beautifully served. Being right in the center of Augsburg was handy for sightseeing but also resulted in a bit of an issue with parking our car. The hotel offers 5 to 6 spaces and if those are taken you must pay to put your car in a very tight parking garage. Very nice hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank KKZim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel and well located to most sites in Augsburg. Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. Hotel layout is a bit confusing but we worked it out. Very pleasant staff who do a great job to help with any issues to resolve them. Car park is small so make sure you get there early. Breakfast is sumptuous with a large variety of typical German breakfast selection.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Harliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Comfort rooms, excelent location, excelent breakfast (they have small garden next to the dinning room). excelent service. Free coff all the day. We were on bike tour and stayed at the hotel 2 nights. They have safe room for the bikes. Some restaurants close to the hotel

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MosheA_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews