We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sauna”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nordlingen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 2 January 2014

great location in a beautiful city. Make sure you make use of the sauna. The hall ways smelt of cigarette smoke but it was fine in the rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free parking is available outside the city wall and is only a shor walk. Drive into the hotel to get your luggage.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
2  Thank Snowmanshuttles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (751)
There are newer reviews for NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

142 - 148 of 751 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2014

The amenities at this hotel and the helpfulness of staff far exceeded our expectations. The furnishings were tasteful, rooms very spacious, breakfast buffet spectacular and there is a public parking garage underground with access to the hotel. This is the best European hotel I have ever been in for lighting. Lots of lamps with enough wattage to read by! The hotel is lovely and its prices are modest and the location is very convenient It's a little tricky to drive to, but just accept a few wrong turns as an opportunity to see this lovely old town.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank irenmpage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I was in Nördlingen on business and stayed for one night. The hotel is centrally located with attentative and friendly staff, great rooms and amazing food. Overall 5 stars all around! Would definitely recommend it further!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank Daniel_Rust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

My wife & I stayed at Klosterle Nordlingen in June 2013. Over the preceding few weeks we had stayed at various 'authentic' hotels in Germany which we loved however it was nice to stay at this more modern & comfortable hotel. The staff were exceptional & courteous. It was only a couple of minutes walk to the centre of town. Only had the one night however the room was very comfortable & clean. Would certainly recommend this hotel for location, price, & service. Ticks all the boxes.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tim h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We spent one night here with another couple in early October. The location is perfect for exploring the town and walking the wall. The rooms were clean and modern and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was delicious and scrambled eggs were made to order, if desired. We would have been happy to have more time in this city and at this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KathyJ166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Stayed several times here whilst on business and now bringing the family over for a few days experience Nordlingen and the Christmas Market. The NH Kloesterle in Noerdlingen is a great location. Great breakfasts too.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank Doug N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Stayed one night. Room was large comfortable clean and good service. Good location inside city walls close to center of old town. The room I stayed in had a slopping wall over the bed on which I managed to hit my head twice. From the faint smudges I suspect I am not the first to do so.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ARK521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nordlingen
0.4 mi away
Hotel am Ring
Hotel am Ring
#3 of 6 in Nordlingen
38 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kaiser Hotel Sonne
Kaiser Hotel Sonne
#6 of 6 in Nordlingen
50 reviews
4.5 mi away
Landhotel Garni Engelhard
Landhotel Garni Engelhard
#1 of 1 in Kirchheim am Ries
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Schieners Hotel
Schieners Hotel
#1 of 4 in Wemding
47 reviews
10.8 mi away
Hotel Meerfraeulein
Hotel Meerfraeulein
#3 of 4 in Wemding
18 reviews
16.8 mi away
Deutsches Haus
Deutsches Haus
#1 of 12 in Dinkelsbuhl
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen

Address: Beim Kloesterle 1 | Historic Centre, 86720 Nordlingen, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Nordlingen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nordlingen
Price Range: £50 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen 4*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The four-star NH Klosterle Nordlingen hotel is located right in the heart of the quaint medieval city of Nordlingen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, NHHotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Klosterle Nordlingen Hotel
Nh Hotels nördlingen
Nh Klosterle Nordlingen nördlingen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing