We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in a great location.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
IrishWand...
Dublin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Fabulous apartment in a great location, we stayed here for 5 days and it was central to all the main sites. The place was clean, warm and well equipped. I would fully recommend this apartment for a city break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Dear guests,
We are very pleased that you were comfortable with us.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you once again.
Greetings from Berlin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thank you so much! They were very nice and pleasant guests. We are glad that you felt very comfortable with us. Thanks for your visit! We would like to welcome you again in one of our apartments. For you the best greetings from Berlin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Many thanks for your nice description! We are particularly pleased that you liked the most. We would be glad to welcome you again. All the best for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your nice review! Greetings from Berlin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung! Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Danke für Ihre nette Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung! Sie waren uns sehr liebe Gäste, deshalb würde es uns besonders freuen, Sie wieder einmal in einem unserer Apartments begrüßen zu dürfen! Viele Grüße aus Berlin :) Translater: Merci beaucoup pour votre avis genre! Ils étaient très chers invités , de sorte qu'il serait particulièrement hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un de nos appartements ! Salutations de Berlin :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing