We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
nu hotel berlin
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
31
62
9
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
62
9
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2013

nice hotel a few metro stop from alexander platz , cheap price, bright and big room next to two metro stops and 1 train station. staff very kind. they also have bike for rent. lot of different restaurants in the area

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zyxg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We had a pleasant time in this clean hotel. It has a very good breakfast which is served until late, and friendly service. It was near to many places to eat and the subway system. There is parking available. The rooms were bright and comfortable. There is free wifi in the rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ASchwitters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

It is a 3-star hotel, but an excellent one. Friendly and helpfull staff, good breakfast, which lasts to 10.30 am on weekdays and 11.00 am on sunday and this will undoubthly be appreciated by all who want to sleep longer. Rooms are spacy, beds comfortable, toilletes clean, room service by cleaning ladies top. During the night it is peacefull and quiet. Possibility of secure/locked parking in the underground garage makes it even better. It costs 10 EUR per day but it is worthy.
Traffic connections to all of Berlins touristic sights are very near, O2 arena is reachable by 10 to 15-minute walk. There is a small but cute flea and food market in the near-by square every saturday. Eventhough the neighbourhood is filled with young people, presumably students, there were no viollent outbreaks or other inconveniences attached to that fact and we felt completely secure walking through that area. Near supermarket is opened during the night so night shoping is nothing unusual by local people.
Staying at the Nu hotel was nice, secure and near-to-everything experiance. Thanks a lot to Nu hotel staff.
Dejan and Maja, Slovenia

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dejan K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

We stayed at the hotel for four nights and really enjoyed our stay. Excellent, helpful staff, fantastic breakfasts and spotlessly clean throughout. Rooms have wi fi which was great for planning our day and although small, the rooms were comfortable and the bathroom and shower facilities were excellent. A real gem of a hotel in a great location.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 186470Margaret1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

We spent a relaxing week in Friedrichschein. The location was optimal; it was easily reached but the area around was peaceful and smart. The room was spacious and comfortable, breakfast excellent. The staff was helpful and good-humoured. What else do you need :)

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annastasia_Helsinki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews