We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (945)
Filter reviews
945 results
Traveller rating
470
399
54
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
399
54
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge fridgebed foldscleaning policynice studiowashing up liquidfully equipped kitchenstudio apartmentextra pillowslong stayshopping streetminute walkrestaurants and shopspublic transportationstayed here for nightss bahnquiet areashort break
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 945 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The apartment was very clean and modern looking. Although it is small there was enough space for our family of four adults. The beds in the bedroom were very comfortable. The location is great. Close to Kufurstendamm, in a pleasant and quiet region. There are two big supermarkets nearby.
Above all, the staff is very friendly, especially Chian, who is such a nice and kind person and helped us with the taxi reservation in the day of Berlin Marathon. The only small thing that bothered us a little bit is that the shower is designed in a way that sprays outside.
It was the second time we have stayed in Adagio aparthotel (the first was in Brussels many years ago) and we will definitely come again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Zivit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I was really impressed with our stay here. We stayed a week in a studio apartment, it was a decent size, not too claustrophobic despite being roughly the size of a hotel room. In these the bed folds up into the wall revealing a sofa for the day (although the sofa is not very comfortable, just a warning!). The kitchen area is small but sufficient, has most of the utensils you could want - although there were no bowls in our room, which I thought was odd! Only issue we had was that in the week's stay there was no housekeeping, which would be fine apart from the towels started to be a bit overused by then, but I am sure we could have had replacements if we asked. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the place was beautifully clean and well-decorated.

The location is excellent. Aside from the S- and U-bahns, it is about 10-15 mins walk from Berlin Zoo bahnhof, which you can get the RB14 train to direct from Schoenefeld (or soon, Brandenburg) airport (and change there to the other lines if you don't want the walk), and buses from Tegel let off on the Ku'Damm very close to it. Supermarkets close by, some nice streets full of places to eat within 5-10 mins walk, and the area feels safe after dark (although I can't comment if this changes after midnight). It is a fairly hefty walk into the classic centre of Berlin around the Brandenburg Gate, etc, but easily accessible by public transport, or a walk of about an hour around Tiergarten park.

All in all, a good mid-range place to stay in the city.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank millenniumperegrine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We visited Berlin in November and we stayed in this very beautiful hotel. Its location is ideal since it is next to kurfürstendamm and there are some S Bahn and U stations nearby. The staff was friendly and the room was very big, clean, modern and comfortable. We enjoyed our staying here and its price was absolutely worth it.

Stayed: November 2016
2  Thank Anthi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Great area just around the corner from designer shopping street, 10 minutes to either a U bahn or S bahn. 2 supermarkets just across the street.

10 minutes walk to lots of restaurants, a few more locally but less choice.

Apartments are great for families. Soundproofing needs improving between rooms can hear people talking let alone shouting, laughing, snoring and other nocturnal noises.

Beawre the church bell rings frequently.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews