We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
Nearby Hotels
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$135
US$116
Hotel Website
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$121
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$118
US$100
Official Site
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$135
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$208
US$176
Melia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$124
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$117
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$175
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
US$190
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$551
US$211
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,751)
Filter reviews
2,751 results
Traveller rating
1,833
798
91
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,833
798
91
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machine and dryerminute walkthe main train stationthe natural history museumseparate bedroompool and saunahome from homereichstag and brandenburg gatefull kitchenwell equipped kitchenself cateringliving areawithin walking distancesmall balconyfree wifisofa bedgreat facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
907 - 912 of 2,751 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed there with my husband for 4 days. The room was reserved exactly as my requested preference. Room was clean and spacious. 10mins to Berlin HBF where you can take train or subway and go anywhere. Breakfast was included in the package for only Euro 125 per night per person. Great breakfast and staff, especially Awsam and Josephine, extremely friendly and helpful. Great hotel, value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thicktoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

You can tell that the hotel is well run. They have paid attention to reviews and have made improvements to any negative statements. We stayed here in June,2014. Our room was upgraded and we were more than happy with the clean, well equipped, spacious apartment. We arrived early and they tagged and locked up our luggage while we went to lunch. All the staff were pleasant - greeting us as we came and went, helping us get to the airport at 5 a.m. after a five night stay. The location couldn't be better! As all the reviews stated - close to everything. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PFD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Kudos to the hotel and its most helpful and courteous staff: Excellent apartment hotel (as all the Adina hotels we have stayed in so-far), comfortable rooms, great beds, good WiFi-access, excellent amenities, great breakfast buffet. And then, for this hotel especially, location, location! Walking distance to Hauptbahnhof (5 min) to Brandenburg Tor , Unter den Linden, etc. (< 15 min), U-BAhn/S-BAhn stations and some fabulous museums (Nordbahnof for contemporary art, Naturkundmuseum for natural history) literally across the street...You can't ask for much more....

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PIL-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Stayed here in May 2014. Had booked a studio but were to a 1 bedroom apartment. Very comfortable and clean. The bar in the hotel was nice and had a happy hour every evening so it was nice to sit down and have a drink before going out. The hotel is located about a 10-15 minute walk from Hauptbahnof railway station. This made it very easy to get the airport express rather than the expense of a taxi from the airport. You could always get a taxi from the station if the weather if you feel like it. Still a massive saving on taxis all the way. The only down side was that there's work going on nearby for trams but it certainly wasn't intrusive. It only made crossing streets a bit awkward or there was a lack of pavements in parts. Shame Edinburgh couldn't have learnt from Berlin how to build a tram line with minimal disruption!

We found the hotel was within a reasonably short walk, about 20 minutes, of the Reichstag and Brandenburg Tor. There are buses that run from almost outside the hotel but we found didn't need to use them. Also there are quite a few restaurants and bars within about 15 minutes of the hotel.

The hotel staff certainly made you feel welcome and if you needed something they were only to glad to help. I would certainly consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Graeme B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

After a long journey with a three hour delay because of Eurostar I was very happy to arrive at this lovely hotel. My booking had been upgraded to a one room apartment which was spacious, modern and clean. I stay in hotels frequently (for work) and have recently been in two very 'challenging' places so this was a real pleasure. My room overlooks the back courtyard which is well laid out with tables and chairs.

Staff have been friendly and helpful, speak better English than I speak German and treat customers well.

It's probably a bit further from the Hauptbahnhof than I expected though the walk is not difficult or too long. I'll be coming back after the weekend for a two night stay and am looking forward to it.
Beds are really comfortable, wish I had one the same at home!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gers26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews