We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aquino(Berlin)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,750)
Filter reviews
2,750 results
Traveller rating
1,832
798
91
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,832
798
91
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machine and dryerminute walkthe main train stationthe natural history museumseparate bedroompool and saunahome from homereichstag and brandenburg gatefull kitchenwell equipped kitchenself cateringliving areawithin walking distancesmall balconyfree wifisofa bedgreat facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
879 - 884 of 2,750 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We (two adults + two kids) stayed in a one-bedroom apartment that was spacious enough, very clean and well equipped.

Location-wise the nearest U-bahn station and the Hauptbahnhof railway station were only a short walk away and we also managed to find a few very nice and trendy restaurants not too far from the hotel.

A minor complaint goes to housekeeping that cleaned away all our napkins and plastic bags that weren't nowhere near the trash can.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kyyhky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Dear kyyhky,

Many thanks for your recent stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof and your time to share your impressions on Trip Advisor.

We are very happy to read that you and your family have enjoyed your holidays in Berlin and staying at our hotel alike.

I am very sorry for the issue concerning the plastic bags and napkins. Thank you for bringing it up to my attention. I have forwarded your comment to the housekeeper, allowing us to improve our service and the overall guest experience.

We will be very happy to welcome you at the hotel again

Best wishes

Katharina Heinrich & Team
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Nice reseption with good service
Perfect rooms, nice decorated and clean
Perfect with separate bedroom.
Wonderfull pillow and duvet. The best experience of the hotel!
Bad capasity of the elevator - where was the stairs?

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Christian L,

Thank you so much for your positive ratings and feedback here on Tripadvisor. The Team and I are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us.

The hotel has stairs, however are these only emergency stairs. This means, that they can only be used to leave the different floors, but not to enter them. This is also a security precaution, making it hard for non-hotel guest to reach the floors.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Best regards

Katharina Heinrich & Team
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

The hotel was very nice and clean, friendly staff. It is an easy 10 or so minute walk from the main train station. The apartments were spacious and nice, and we had a chance to do some laundry. We ate one dinner in the restaurant, it was very good. The only complaint we had is the cost of using the internet in the room. Had a nice kitchen with fridge, etc. so we bought breakfast foods to eat in our apartment.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank SnowWhite1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear SnowWhite1958,

Thank you for taking the time and providing us with such a positive feedback. We are all very happy to read that you have found our hotel to be comfortable, well positioned and maintained and that you have enjoyed your stay. It is a pleasure to read that you had a great time in Berlin and that we assisted in making your stay a very memorable one – not only because of our friendly team, but also because of our location and our spacious apartments.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards
Katharina Heinrich & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The Hotel was very nice and clean. Everything was perfect , the room was clean and service everyday. but the pilow was not comfortable , it was very low and soft and we couldn't sleep very comfortable. The bed was little bit small.
Totally the hotel is 4 star and we were satisficed and if we come back to berlin again we will come to your hotel. we recommend to the other friends.
Thank you so much

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Reza341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Dear Mr. Zendehdel,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and I'm delighted that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our entire team work tirelessly in keeping our large apartments and our wellness facilites to a high standard of cleanliness and I'm glad that you found our rooms clean and comfortable.

The Team and I are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and that you would stay with us again on your next visit to Berlin. We would like to thank you as well for recommending us to your friends, which is highly appreciated.

We would be delighted, if we could welcome you again as a guest here in the Adina apartment hotel. I am sure that we will then also find a way to solve the small issue concerning the pillows.

Warmest regards

Katharina Heinrich & Team
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

the hotel is located in a small square just off of Invalidstrasse about 700meters from the hauptbahnhof. You must exit the train station on the side where there is a large 24 hour apotheke--turn right and go along the main avenue crossing over the waterway. It is near the main hospital area called Charite. We took the TXL bus from the airport and found it difficult to find this hotel even after asking many people walking along the street. It was a bit misleading just how far the hotel is from the train station.
The rooms are nice and comfortable with a washer/dryer in the bathroom. In our opinion, breakfast was a bit expensive, so we went out each day since there is a bakery just at the corner and also a coffee shop next door.

We also found that the easiest way to get to the hotel was to take bus 147. the end station for this bus is at the square. This line runs along Friedrichstrasse and you can reach everywhere more easily then walking back to the Hauptbahnhof or walking to the U6 stop at Naturkundemuseum.

The only negative aspect was the limit to free internet access. It is available in the lobby area and requires you to obtain the password and username from the front desk. It is also time-limited and if you need it for more than an hour, you have to request a new handout sheet with the new password/username.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Etmo89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Eva T,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed our services and amenities. I am sorry to read that there were some aspects which did not meet your expectations. We are always very keen on ideas to improve the overall guest experience - Thank you for sharing your comments.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards

Sinaida Schmid | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews