We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Berlin break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
Ranked #18 of 634 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Berlin break”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

We had an excellent stay at the Adina Hauptbahnhof. The apartment was of a very high standard and well equipped for a short break.
It is in an excellent location, just a short walk from Central Station and many Berlin sights. There is a Lidl a short distance away for basic food supplies.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Fussy48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Paul J,

Thank you for posting your comments regarding your recent stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof. I appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback. We are all very happy to see that your stay was comfortable. I also thank you for your comments on our rooms.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards from Berlin
Katharina Heinrich & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,291 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,536
    665
    72
    13
    5
See reviews for
597
895
87
399
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boulogne-billancourt
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2014

Very functionnal flat, well decorated with all usefull equipment for a comfortable trip.The must : the swimming pool and the hammam opened late on the evening.Good location, near the U-Bahn.The sound insulation is perfect.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sophie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Sophie C,

Thank you for posting on Tripadvisor. The Team and I are pleased that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you for your posstive comments about the room and facilities

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to one of our Adina hotels.

With warm regards

Katharina Heinrich & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2014

We had a one bedroom apartment and is was very well equipped and had everything we needed. The hotel only a 10minute walk from the train station. The staff at the hotel are all very friendly, we had no complaints about anything during our stay and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Brad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Lisa G,

Thank you for your nice feedback on Tripadvisor.The Team and I are very happy to see that you have found our team to be helpful and friendly. I also thank you for recommending our hotel to others travellers. We will be very happy to welcome you at the hotel again and will endeavour to ensure that your next visit will be as enjoyable as the one that you have described.

Kind regards
Katharina Heinrich & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
123 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Luxurious hotel for a good price, comfortably furnished rooms where you feel as at home, hotel is in a quiet location, amazing swimming pool, friendly and helpful staff at reception. We spent at this hotel wonderful three nights and definitely recommend it. You can be assured that you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank quiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Dear quiter,

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are all very happy that your visit to Berlin was such a great experience, also because of our hotel. I'm happy to read that you have acknowledged both our team and the facilities in such a nice way. Feedback like yours makes us very proud.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards
Katharina Heinrich & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

We had a very nice time in Berlin. Room are very confortable and nice decorated. The area is quiet and close to the center of Berlin with the subway. Team is very freindly and helpfull. We warmly recommand this hotel!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Karine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Dear Karine P,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the apartment's facilities as well as the hotel's location.
Thank you again for your feedback.We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof.

Kind regards
Katharina Heinrich & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballymena, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Modern hotel and we got an upgrade on arrival. Quiet well equipped rooms . Very impressed. Staff very knowlegeable and helpful. Getting the password for wifi was a bit of hassle but this is a minor thing. Followed the directions of previous residents and found it easily from the train/bus station. A good location - 15-20mins walk to Brandenburg Gate. Nice bakery just up the street and supermarket shopping close by. Great experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dawna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Dear Dawna F,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on TripAdvisor.

The Team and I are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the room, the service provided by the hotel staff and the location of the hotel.

Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back soon at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof.

Kind regards
Katharina Heinrich & Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oceanside
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

good location, clean room and tastefull decor, helpful and courteous staff, comfortable bed and non-existing noise level make this a 5 star accommodation. Our week's stay here was a pleasent experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear James M,

Thank you very much for your valued feedback. I am happy to read that we convinced you on all levels like clean accommodation, helpful staff and the good location.
We hope to welcome you back soon at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof.

Kind regards
Katharina Heinrich & Team
Duty Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#7 of 634 in Berlin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
The Circus Hotel
The Circus Hotel
#10 of 634 in Berlin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,510 reviews
Mitte
The Mandala Suites
The Mandala Suites
#11 of 634 in Berlin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
Mitte
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte

Property: Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
Address: Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 10115 Berlin, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 634 Hotels in Berlin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 20 minute drive from Berlin Tegel Airport, Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte is a 4-star hotel boasting an indoor pool, gym and air-conditioned apartments with a modern design. It is beside Berlin’s Natural History Museum and only a 10-minute walk from Berlin Central Station. Naturkundemuseum Underground Station is a 4-minute walk away, providing a direct connection to Checkpoint Charlie. On site private car parking is available for guests. The hotel's restaurant Alto is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner serving light snacks, breakfast buffets and a large selection of wines. Adina’s courtyard terrace is open in warm weather. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing