We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
nhow Berlin
Nearby Hotels
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$314
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$537
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$404
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,529)
Filter reviews
3,529 results
Traveller rating
2,218
915
268
72
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,218
915
268
72
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast side gallerymusic thememusic hotelelectric guitarguitar roompink roomriver viewspree rivercool hotelfun hotelroom servicewarschauer strasseunique hotelgreat designjunior suitenespresso machinestandard room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
869 - 874 of 3,529 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2012

The hotel is simply adorable, we booked the junior suite and it was just wonderful,nice and clean, the staff and the service was great, the only thing that didn't really work was the internet, it was a bit slow. The location was more than fine, 3 stops away from the city center by subway, we didn't eat there so i don't know what to say about the food, the nice part is that during our stay they had a concert in the hotel lobby and there was a lot of people, but it didn't bother us, we enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AliceAndrusca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

The Nhow Berlin is cool, very cool! The design by Karim Rashid is just amazing. The staff is friendly and helpful, the bar is great, food & drinks are good value for money.
The hotel also has a gallery space where they have gigs (Skunk Anansie played here), fashion shows (during Berlin Fashion Week) and of course: expositions. There is a Wurlitzer jukebox: try it!
Breakfast is one of the best I have had so far. I would strongly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with view over the river Spree or if you can afford it, go for the tower rooms or the suite ...
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeentjeChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

Great hotel, great rooms, great service and great concept. Except poor or no wifi reception in the room and a location that could be better I've nothing bad to say about this hotel. If you want a different (in a good way) hotel, visit nhow.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMADK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

The modern design is aimed to attract young people. The rooms are stylish, spacious, clean, and good equipped. The breakfast was good with a diverse choice of foods. There is an ok fitness and unisex wellness center with 3 types of steam bath on the underground levels.
If you like music, it is the right chice for you. You can order a guitar to the room free of charge. It is better to book a guitar in advance, or you can find yourself on the waiting list which does not guarantee the provision of the service before your departure.
On the negative side, I wish the tub were bigger (there is enough space in the bathroom), the wellness center had a swimming pool and daylight, and the free wifi worked faster.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the river view.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank y_sergei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2012

For young enthusiastic ppl who like change n creativity, nhow hotel is the place to go to.
As soon as we arrived we asked for a nice room since it was our honeymoon n they upgraded our room into a suite pinkish n blue in the 6th floor with an amazingggg view of the river. The bathroom was super nice n big with all the amenities from creams to shampoo n even tooth brush n hair brush + pinkish slippers n bath robe. The hotel in general is full of energy n full of colors n life so this surely creates a positive energy in our heart n mind.
The staff r super friendly with smiley faces n extremely helpful especially the young concierge who comes from morning till 7pm.

Negatives:
The hotel is like 7 minutes away from the city so u need a cab or a bus to get to the city center
The breakfast includes croissant, milk, fruits, bacon, eggs so mainly everything but not extremely delicious
The price of the hotel is great but is u wana have dinner I think it is a bit overpriced from the outside restaurants

I would definitely visit this hotel again even if it was 15 minutes away from the center bcz really I've been to many hotels so far n this is the only one that creates excitement in your heart!!

Cheers!!

Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Elsa123162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews