We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was our first visit to this Adina apartment hotel and we were most impressed.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Ranked #8 of 634 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“This was our first visit to this Adina apartment hotel and we were most impressed.”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We have visited other Adina apartment hotels but not this one. The standard of excellence found elsewhere are repeated here mainly due to excellent staff. Their attitude, willingness to help, ongoing greetings, including by name, made this visit very memorable. The location is right at the rail station but a little out of the centre which didn't bother us.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SamSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear SamSydney, what a fabulous review.
I am thrilled to read that you stayed true to the Adina brand and we continued to live up to your expectations. Thank you very much for your great comments on my excellent staff, I have shared it with them already and it makes me very proud to be working with each single one of them.
We hope to be able to welcome you back one day in the near future. Best Regards, Carolin Boettcher & team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,554 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,564
    838
    110
    29
    13
See reviews for
696
1,843
131
278
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (411)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
S.C.
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay and loved the location. The rooms were comfortable and the apartment aspect was a bonus. We were able to do laundry and even cooked in the room one morning. Very easy access to all the interesting areas of Berlin.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank triptakerSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear triptakerSC, thank you for your review.
I am delighted to read that you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel and its location.
Hope to be your host again soon. Best Regards, Carolin Boettcher & team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Had a great weekend with some mates at this hotel. All staff where really helpful, room-service was fast. Nice pub at the hotel. Jacuzzi-area was clean and nice. Great location. Did not try the breakfast, but the food we ordered via room-service was tasty!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amunds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Amunds, lovely feedback!
Thank you for taking the time to share this with future travellers. I am very happy to read that you had a great weekend here and I hope you will return soon.
Best Regards, Carolin Boettcher & team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We stayed at here recently on a short visit to Berlin. The rooms were very well equipped, clean and comfortable. We had to pay for internet connectivity (EUR7.50/12 hours) but it was quick. We will certainly stay here again on our next visit to this wonderful city.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Calum840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear Calum840, thank you for much for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Adina Berlin Hackescher Markt. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed it, especially our clean and comfortable apartments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. best Regards, Carolin Boettcher & team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedfordale, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We absolutely loved our stay at the Adina apartments, it was probably the most expensive of our trip but it was really lovely. The rooms were all beautifully decorated and the bed was very comfortable. After traveling for a while already the best thing about this place was the washing machine and dryer in the room, we were able to catch up on all our washing which was much needed. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful too. The train station was a short walk away and the rail system was easy to follow and very clean and felt safe. We travelled easily around Berlin even managing to get around safely on New Years Eve. A great place to stay in an amazing city.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CazzB74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear CazzB74, what a fantastic write up.
I really appreciate the fact that you not missed the chance to share your experiences at our hotel even five months after your stay, we really must have left a great impression. Like you said: "A great place to stay in an amazing city".I am pleased we could convinced on all levels and looking forward to be your host again pretty soon. Best Regards, Carolin Boettcher & team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Superb location, very large rooms, good service. When I'll return to Berlin, I will surely stay there again.
The gym is small but does the job and there are to hot tubs. My spouse and I had a wonderful time at the hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank gilmarx
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear gilmarx, what a lovely review.
It is great to read that you and your spouse had a wonderful time and that the hotel exceeded your expectations. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Carolin Boettcher & team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed in a studio apartment in December 2012. Have been meaning to write reviews of places I've stayed for a long time! Berlin at this time of year is wonderful with lots of snow, Christmas markets and yummy food! The hotel was clean, modern and had good wifi in lobby area - perhaps this could be extended to work in the rooms, but maybe this has been done by now, as it was a year and a half ago I was there. The breakfast was really wonderful and there was a great choice, suitable for everyone. Hope to go back one day! Deserves it's excellent reviews on TripAdvisor.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thetravelgoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajost, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear thetravel, many thanks that even after 1 ½ years you found the time to write this review and it seems we left some good impressions. I think it is definite time to return to Berlin and us. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards Annette Jost
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#7 of 634 in Berlin
1,794 reviews
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Charlottenburg
The Mandala Hotel
The Mandala Hotel
#12 of 634 in Berlin
2,209 reviews
Mitte
Radisson Blu Hotel, Berlin
Mitte
Berlin Gorki Apartments
Berlin Gorki Apartments
#1 of 634 in Berlin
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

Property: Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Address: An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 10178 Berlin, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 634 Hotels in Berlin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt 4*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt is situated right in the heart of the historic Mitte district, close to Berlins famous Hackesche Hofe area which boasts ancient courtyards and an exciting selection of shops, restaurants and theatres. Other nearby attractions include Red Town Hall, the Berlin Cathedral, Boulevard Unter den Linden, Alexanderplatz and Staatsoper Unter den Linden. The underground and tram are located just minutes walk from the hotel. Berlin Tegel Airport is 25 minutes and Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 40 minutes away by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing