We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Curry61

Curry61
Ranked #115 of 10,048 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £2 - £7
Cuisines: German
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Mitte (Borough)
Reviewed 23 November 2023 via mobile

Delicious.
There is some vegan alternatives, and everything is so good. The fries are perfect and it’s not too expensive, we loved it!

Date of visit: July 2023
Thank NorthStar53987601045
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 1,447 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2023

This small food outlet doesn’t disappoint. Friendly staff and tasty Curry Wurst. We were staying just around the corner, and there was a constant throng of people being served throughout the day and night. Don’t be put off by a queue, the service is fast and you’ll get served quickly.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Bluepangolin16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2023 via mobile

Great quick bite of Berlin street food - a simple, yet tasty combination of German sausage with ketchup and fries with curry seasoning.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Kristijonas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2023 via mobile

Great value for money - simple but super tasty. I had two types of the currywurst with fries and cabbage salad + great banter with the girl at the counter (very talkative, funny and competent)

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Mick_travel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2023 via mobile

Best sausage and fries in Berlin
My children loved it
Staff are extremely friendly
Prices is affordable
Excellent fast food

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank PANGS88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Curry61 also viewed

 

Been to Curry61? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.