We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,073)
Filter reviews
2,073 results
Traveller rating
1,256
655
108
34
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,256
655
108
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews privilege lounge great hotel zoo station u bahn station shopping street free wifi main shopping modern hotel breakfast buffet tegel airport excellent location reception staff around the corner short break stayed here for nights room was spacious public transport
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 2,073 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel was 7mins walk from one of the main station of the train line and 2mins walk to nearest subway station. Nearest supermarket was 5-6 mins walk away while there are many mini marts along the way.
8mins walk from the hotel will bring you to the famous shopping street in Berlin and restaurants and coffee places are littered around the hotel so there is no lack of food or shopping.
Check in was hassle free with professional service. Rooms were clean and very artsy in terms of decor. The food at both breakfast and lunch was great! I truly enjoyed my stay and have reccomended friends and colleagues going to Berlin to stay here.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yield_Manager_HBK, General Manager at H10 Berlin Ku'damm, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of H10 Ku,damm hotel , your comments are very much valued. Our staff members seriously try, every day, to improve and ensure the highest quality of service for our customers. Your feedback encourages us to continue working.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Berlin. Not hesitate to contact us for in your next visit to offer you the best conditions and a lovely room.
We would love to welcome you again, and in any H10 hotel in more than 22 destinations worldwide.
Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed with friends for 3 nights at this super clean - good sized rooms hotel. Have to give a mention to the reception manager - so friendly and full of good recommendations ! Great location and near Metro station. So glad we stayed here - i would be happy to return when I'm
Back in Berlin.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kishan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yield_Manager_HBK, General Manager at H10 Berlin Ku'damm, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Kishan M,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of H10 Ku,damm hotel , your comments are very much valued. Our staff work every day, to improve and ensure the highest quality of service for our customers. Your feedback encourages us to continue working.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Berlin. We would love to welcome you again, and in any H10 hotel in more than 22 destinations worldwide.
Yours sincerely
Carmen Linares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel came well recommended on trip advisor. The hotel is itself is very good. The main reception and rooms are excellent. Some of the staff are very helpful, but others are very surly. They make you feel as an inconvenience ?
The breakfast at this hotel was very poor, having visited good quality hotels all over the world. I would say this was the worst. It’s not worth paying for breakfasts her, far better got out side and cheaper. The bacon was was tough and disgusting, eggs were cold. Not what you would expect.
I am very disappointed with this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Geraint W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Stayed in this hotel for 4 nights in september 2016. Booked one of the appartements and that was really a great decision.
Spacious, clean, small kitchinette, dining table, nice couch, good beds, spacious bed, nice front desk and very friendly bell boy.

Loved the displays they made in the lobby from the old schoo, which was orginally in this building!

Breakfast is expensive but very great. Good and efficient coffee service at your table. And in summer you can eat outside in the courtyard !

Next to the Ku'damm shopping street, the Ku-damm U-Bahn station and close to the Zoologischer Garten S-Bahn station (where also the X9 Bus straight from TXL airport stops!)

Only pity that some of the housekeeping ladies don't speak English or even German!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I stayed six nights recently and overall had a great stay. The hotel is very clean, modern and the rooms are large. Decor is great and has a cool vibe overall. Staff was all incredibly helpful and kind. The breakfast setup was large and varied and I really enjoyed it. The hotel's location is perfectly situated-close to shopping, transportation and great sightseeing. I did not have any issues with noise at all as mentioned by some other reviewers. A few nitpicky notes would be that the basic rooms don't have coffee makers or irons/ironing boards which can be tough for business travelers, but I was able to get an iron/board easily upon request. Those were definitely small issues and overall I'd recommend staying here for sure and would happily stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DonnaS1427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews