We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Berlin Plaza Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
96
237
123
32
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
237
123
32
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall elevatorsingle roomtegel airportfree wifis bahngerman hotelsconvenient hotelbudget hotelshort walkexcellent locationpublic transportbreakfast buffetchristmas marketcity breakknesebeckstrassebusessupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Great Hotel,position is perfect,fine rooms,great service,superb breakfast and check out its restaurant.Staff are really helpful,very good English spoken. Close to the U bahn and easy connections to all sites.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank silavent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Our first time in Berlin was almost a month ago, we booked 2 double rooms for 4 people.
When we arrived we gound small yet comfortable rooms with great showers and free WiFi all around the hotel. The breakfast buffet was great, with lots of choices.
Location is fantastic, only 4 minutes on foot to the Uhlandstr. U-bahn staion, and 10 minutes by train to Alexanderplatz.
All in all - we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank didsbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

Stayed here for four nights , very conveniently located, rooms typical of a city hotel (slightly small), but had everything you needed. Breakfast excellent, hotel staff very friendly and helpful, resturant and bar staff exceptionly hospitible. Would definately recommend this hotel adn will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank daveandcags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Very Will situated near public transport. Bert small room with an even smaller bathroom.
Breakfast is ok.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Larsann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

I stayed at the hotel for 1 night. I chose this hotel after reading all good reviews about it on this site and dont regret about the choice. The hotel is located just off the main shopping street, safe neighborhood, hundred meters away from bus stops that go around the city and to the Tegel airport, the same distance to the excursion bus stop. The staff very helpful, sold ticket for the excursion bus, gave a free ticket for something at a Christmas market (which I didn't use), gave a card for a free drink in the bar, which i also didnt use, gave a map with pointing out central Christmas markets. I had a single room, which was regular small size, just enough for 1 person, everything was clean, shiny. The window faced back side, but to my mind, even facing the front, there isnt much noise. I asked for smoking room, to my surprise, it almost didnt smell like a smoking room. The restaurant of the hotel serves delicious food. Breakfast was choice of 4-5 sausages, fish, cheeses, fruits, vegetables, jams, joghurts, choce of bread, omlet... I am very glad with the hotel, its location, price (45euro incl. breakfast for single room) and the stay. Definately stay here during the next stay in Berlin. Perfect for exploring the city.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Irenedoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews