We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Berlin Mark Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (2,354)
Filter reviews
2,354 results
Traveller rating
285
806
756
316
191
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
806
756
316
191
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hard rock cafenice hotelthe main shopping streetzoo stationzoologischer gartenexcellent locationdouble roombreakfast roomshort stayquiet streetcity breaku bahnsight seeinghotel is situatedpublic transporttegel airportaround the corner
Filter
Updating list...
763 - 768 of 2,354 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This nice big hotel is situated in Meinekestrasse, which is filled with very good restaurants. It's a side street to Ku' Damm, so everything is close by.
The missing stars is because the hotel is a little worn and it could use better sound proofed windows and some new carpets and interior.
The staff is helpful and nice so nothing wrong there.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Henrik F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin_Mark_Hotel, Manager at Berlin Mark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience in Berlin, we are glad you spent an enjoyable time and that our team was able to provide the great service we aim for. Your Berlin Mark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We stayed there 3 nights in july 2014. Rooms are clean and breakfast is ok. Location near U-bahn station makes traveling around the city easy. Staff was not as helpfull and polite as we would like them to be. That`s a big minus and because of that, we choose another hotel next time.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mari P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin_Mark_Hotel, Manager at Berlin Mark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Our team is know to be very professional, kind and always willing to help. We are sorry to hear that you have not met this attitude throughout your stay. Your comments have been taken into considerations. Your Berlin Mark Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Close to Kurfürsten Damm this Hotel is in a lively area, but not too loud. On the way to Kudamm there are already lots of restaurants. Breakfast was o.k., standard buffet including fruit and cake. On our next trip to Berlin we will definitely try to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wolfgang P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin_Mark_Hotel, Manager at Berlin Mark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad you spend an enjoyable time in Berlin and are looking forward welcoming you back soon. Your Berlin Mark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Quite a nice hotel. It was a twin room where I'd have preferred a double but it's not a big deal.
Cleanliness was good although some rubbish was left on the floor by mistake and the shower gel wasn't refilled.
Staff were friendly in general although the cleaning staff were desperate to come in when we wanted a lie in.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emmakitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin_Mark_Hotel, Manager at Berlin Mark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you very much for your comments on this page, we are glad you spend an enjoyable time in Berlin and that our team was able to provide the great service we aim for. Your comments in regards to the Housekeeping we are taking very seriously into considerations. Your Berlin Mark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Hotel was nice. We had a twin room, but the beds easily pushed together. There is a Lidl nearby that we used for breakfast as we thought €9 at the hotel was a bit much. A bit inconvenient that the WiFi is not free but not that much of an issue.

It's just a short walk to Kurfurstendamm, where there are loads of shops, bars and restaurants. Also walkable to Tiergarten and then leading on to Brandenburg gate.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Teario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin_Mark_Hotel, Manager at Berlin Mark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you very much for your comments on this page, we are glad you spend an enjoyable time in Berlin and that our team was able to provide great service . Your Berlin Mark Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews