We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bellucci

Bellucci
Ranked #129 of 8,236 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013

A warm welcome greeted us as if we had been there lots of times. The food was excellent, we had no dislikes and would certainly recommend it.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dorothy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    49
    11
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mediglia, Italy
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“An important part of Italy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

Mr Franco is an Italian man, who is the most professional and polite that I knew.I' m proud to be italian whem I know people like him.The cusine is taste like Italy.We ate pizza very very delicious.I suggest this restaurant when you are in Berlin

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Emifra0111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good pizzas but overpriced drinks - Dont take Visa”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2013

Good location for U Bhan and stylish interior. Very good pizzas at reasonable price. Drinks were however overpriced for the type of restaurant. Cheapest wine 24 Euro, Campari 6.50. I suspect service is generally good but our waiter spent too much time yacking with friends and in the end we had to go and sort out our own pepper and dressing. Surprisingly we tried to pay by card but they wouldnt take Visa only Mastercard so we were cleared out of cash. It could have been embarrassing. So probably will not be beating a path back to this restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mj48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolding, Denmark
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice service and interior design - good food - great prices!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2012 via mobile

We had lunch here on december 1st. 2012.

Service was fast and Nice - we had our two children with us and it was not a problem at all.

Very good prices and food was very fine - taste was not that rich but the overall Quality was really good.

I would recommend this place if you want Italian food in Berlin.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mezzapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottish Highlands
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A little bit of Italy in Berlin”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2012

Excellent service and food in this well priced Italian restaurant. There is a good selection of pasta and pizza accompanied by fresh salads. Glasses of wine were large!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Grantown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bellucci also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Bellucci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing