We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stuff”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bellucci

Bellucci
Ranked #128 of 8,291 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Drinks, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Florence, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stuff”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Best food best stuff ..and the owner was there he was so down to earth and so kind .. it was good experience I surely want to visit it again

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emanii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    50
    11
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lodz, Poland
Level Contributor
798 reviews
453 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 440 helpful votes
“Satisfying..”
Reviewed 20 February 2014

The venue with nice atmosphere, visited by many Russians. However the cuisine is typical Italian and the food is served in the proper quality. The service was good, but the prices rather high.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank laserkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“A Lovely Restaurant”
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We ate here twice during our recent holiday in Berlin, initially because it was not far from our hotel. However, we went the second time because the first was so good. The food is great, the staff are very attentive and helpful and the place has a very calm but ordered atmosphere. What more could you want?

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KayBrown23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Friendly”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

A warm welcome greeted us as if we had been there lots of times. The food was excellent, we had no dislikes and would certainly recommend it.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dorothy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mediglia, Italy
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“An important part of Italy”
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Mr Franco is an Italian man, who is the most professional and polite that I knew.I' m proud to be italian whem I know people like him.The cusine is taste like Italy.We ate pizza very very delicious.I suggest this restaurant when you are in Berlin

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emifra0111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bellucci also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Bellucci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing