We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Winterfeldt 10 Apartments
Ranked #120 of 362 Speciality Lodging in Berlin
Reviewed 5 April 2013

I have stayed in these apartments several times in the last couple of years and my experience has been consistently positive. It is very central location to move around Berlin and very convenient for Schonenberg.
The aprtments are extremely clean and quiet, comfortable and equiped with all the basic needs.
The balcony is a great plus even in winter but most enjoyable in summer. The team that run the place are excellent. Every time it is a great place to stay in Berlin and great value!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lembro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2013

My brother and I stayed at Winterfeldt 10 last year for a week and loved it. It's in a great location, has Wi-Fi, chic and quirky decor and Max is very helpful. Our plane was delayed by 4 hours but Max arranged for us to pick up the key at a local bar because we did not arrive until 1am. After visiting sites around the city each day, it was so lovely to return to the flat where we ate olives and drank wine on the sunny balcony.

Beverley, London

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeverleyW828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

I was very pleased with my stay. Apartment was very clean, fully equipped with everything can may need and ideally located close to subway station Bülowstraße. Very helpful owner. And with the reasonable price a very good value.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmsterdamRonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

These spotlessly clean, modern, well-furnished apartments are a superb choice for travelers who won't need any help from a staff -- you're pretty much on your own just as you would be in your own home, although you can reach the manager by cell phone if necessary. It's an especially good value for anyone staying in Berlin for an extended time, as I was. My room was cleaned every three or four days, which was plenty. The kitchen is well equipped with coffee and other supplies. There's a large balcony. The location is close to the very lively Nollendorfplatz neighborhood and its many cafes and restaurants. Strongly recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank worldtrvlr8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2012

just like a hotel, the only difference is that there is no reception.
the location is excellent, the furnishing new and contemporary, there is a kitchen, oven coffee machine with even fresh coffee ground available, nice amenities in the bathroom, very clean, spotless, a very nice welcome
good value for money.
an excelent choice.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NiceRiviera06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

I really enjoyed my stay in one of the apartments located in Schoneberg area. Hyper clean, very comfortable, quiet. Ideal location, close to different metro lines, between trendy Nollendorf area and Turkish area (very practical with supermakets open every day and very late).
Definitely the perfect place to stay for my next stay in Berlin...

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Melimelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank 709viy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
Hilton Berlin
Hilton Berlin
#69 of 635 in Berlin
4,834 reviews
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#7 of 635 in Berlin
1,973 reviews
Mitte
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Friedrichshain
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz
Mitte
Berlin Gorki Apartments
Berlin Gorki Apartments
#1 of 635 in Berlin
588 reviews
Charlottenburg
Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Winterfeldt 10 Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Winterfeldt 10 Apartments

Address: Winterfeldtstr. 10, 10781 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Schoneberg
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #120 of 362 Speciality Lodging in Berlin
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Winterfeldt 10 Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing