We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sehr gut!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Winterfeldt 10 Apartments
Ranked #99 of 349 Speciality Lodging in Berlin
Marupe, Rigas, Latvia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sehr gut!”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The host Max was extremely polite and pleasant. Location for exploring Berlin is just great -Kurfusterdamm and Potsdamer platz just few stops away. Kinder playground beside. Many bars and restaurants within 300m. Apartment was really nice, newly refurbished, clean, bright and warm. Kitchen had all equipment we needed - Dishes,pan, kofee maker. I could recommend this stay to my friends.
The only problem we had, wifi internet was realy slow and most of the time wasnt working at all.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karlis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    12
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
4
16
10
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

I loved the layout of this apartment. It was in a great location in Schoneberg, Berlin. Near restaurants, bars and the U-Bahn system. Staff is friendly and helpful. I plan to stay here my next trip to Berlin.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wantfunnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2013

The apartment was conveniently situated with a choice of U Bahn, S Bahn and bus stops close by. If you get daily tickets you can go anywhere. It is on the S Bahn line to Potsdam,where we spent a day. The apartment was clean and nice, and someone dropped in and changed the towels after 2 days. There is a lot of tourist literature etc, maybe more than you need.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank platypusgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Lovely apartments in a perfect location with great access to the public transport system. Really close to the gay area of Schoneberg. The balcony was a sun trap by day. If you are a David Bowie fan, his place where he lived is down the road.

Room Tip: Room 51 on the 5th floor was great. One tip tho for the shower, don't put on full power as I fou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iain2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2013

I stayed in the Winterfeldt 10 apartments for 4 weeks while working in Berlin. The apartment was well-equipped with a fully-fitted kitchen, it was comfortable, and in a good location for different areas of the city. As I was there in Spring, the balcony was perfect as it got the sun all day and into the evening. The owners are also very responsive if there is an issue, e.g. the internet wasn't working one night and the owner was there in an hour. Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend the apartments to others.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Becky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We had a pleasant stay in this apartment - it had everything we needed. We prefer to have a dark bedroom, so didn't like the lack of heavy curtains to block out the light. The owner of the property was very helpful, and available to help.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BillSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 5 April 2013

I have stayed in these apartments several times in the last couple of years and my experience has been consistently positive. It is very central location to move around Berlin and very convenient for Schonenberg.
The aprtments are extremely clean and quiet, comfortable and equiped with all the basic needs.
The balcony is a great plus even in winter but most enjoyable in summer. The team that run the place are excellent. Every time it is a great place to stay in Berlin and great value!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lembro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Schoneberg
Novum Style Hotel Aldea
Novum Style Hotel Aldea
#445 of 634 in Berlin
64 reviews
Schoneberg
Hotel Sachsenhof
Hotel Sachsenhof
#198 of 634 in Berlin
192 reviews
Schoneberg
Novum Hotel City B Berlin Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Schoneberg
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum
Schoneberg
LINDEMANN'S
LINDEMANN'S
#41 of 634 in Berlin
647 reviews
Schoneberg
Mercure Berlin Wittenbergplatz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Winterfeldt 10 Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Winterfeldt 10 Apartments

Property: Winterfeldt 10 Apartments
Address: Winterfeldtstr. 10, 10781 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Schoneberg
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 349 Speciality Lodging in Berlin
Number of rooms: 11

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing